Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Greenville, NC, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Appearance catches the eyes, but personality captures the heart!

In her own words

So a little about me: I grew up in Greenville and moved to northern CA for a few years. I decided to come back to school about a year ago to finish my BS in Communications at East Carolina University. I will be graduating this fall. Yay! I am caring, open minded, honest, and I try to see the best in everyone. I can be a little stubborn at times, silly, and random. I am interested in meeting someone who is HONEST, ambitious, stable, genuine, kind, and loyal. Having a sense of humor and being able to be silly at times is a big plus! Someone who enjoys being around kids. Someone who can accept that I am not perfect, no one is. I am not interested in someone who is dishonest, judgmental, arrogant, or fake. I have a daughter that is almost three who is my world. She lives with me 100% of the time. Not everyone can accept someone else's child and that is fine but my daughter's needs and her happiness come first so please don't message me if this is an issue for you. It is difficult to meet people with a toddler by your side (I am not into the bar scene anymore, meeting someone at a bar is a bad idea) so I thought I would give this site a try. I would like to meet someone I enjoy talking to and getting to know and if we are compatible we can take it from there. I am at a point in my life where I would like to settle down and share my life with someone but I don't want to just jump into any relationship just for the sake of being in a relationship. I believe trust and communication are both essential in order to have a healthy solid relationship. All of my pictures are current...yes that is really me; I am not really a 60 year old woman who weighs 300 lbs ha ha

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere tropical, Colorado, New Orleans, and I would like to go to Italy one day.


East Carolina University, Greenville, NC

Favorite things

I love Italian and seafood. I like the home and garden channel, law and order, house, and some reality tv (I know I know I can't help it) I like pretty much all types of music except hard core metal, techno, or hard core rap.

For fun

Recently I have been busy being a full time mom and going to school but I enjoy camping, the beach, movies, reading, spending time with family, traveling, trying new restaurants and more. I like to people watch and learn about different cultures

Last read

The Favorite Wife, Shelter Me, Breaking Night



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Full-time mom and student
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Interpersonal and Orginizational Communication