Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Riverside, CA, USA | Seeking women 50-60 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking for a gracious and loving person...

In his own words

I'm looking for a gracious and loving person to share my life with! Someone fun, caring, honest, smart, sweet and attractive! The person you can't wait to see! That warm feeling you get when your with them. The admiration and respect you have for one another. All the love you get to share, in every way! With regard to working for a living, I work very hard. I try for the most part to enjoy each day as best that I can. I'm a firm believer that your home life affects your work life and your work life affects your home life. You have to work at keeping both of them positive! I want to maintain a balance in my life and share it with someone I'm in love with. I enjoy music, movies, documentaries, history, mathematics, golf, most all sports, cooking at home, fine dining at restaurants, resorts, dress up or casual, gardening, fresh roses in my home, the beach, friends, family, the finer things as well as the simple things in life. In the next year or two, I want to buy a home with an ocean view or on the beach. You know, where you walk down your steps to the sand, watching the waves break, foam up to your feet, being with that special person, walking hand in hand and just happy! Exactly where, I'm not sure yet? Corona Del Mar has been a favorite of mine since I was little. So many great memories! I have always loved the beach. It's where I want to be. It's where I'm going to be. I can't wait to share everything and enjoy every minute of it! I want a relationship where we are there for each other through good times and not so good times... no running away... being best friends would be everything! We should support each other and be proud of each others endeavors. Most of all, love and respect each other. Bottom line: I want to be with someone I'm crazy about and she's crazy about me. I'm a one (1) women kind of guy, a romantic and a gentleman. My friends and family think I deserve the best. I think so too.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

The beach! A new restaurant that's really good. Cooking a great meal at home. Music, concerts, the arts, fashion, design, a 1972 Dino Ferrari, history and biographies. Animals are a gift, so I support their needs, their protection and comfort.

For fun

Beach, Golf, Sports, Swimming, Fine Dining, Music, Dancing, Concerts, Performing Arts, Travel and Romance

Last read

Wall St. Journal, LA Times (Sun), The Press, Golf Magazine, Business Journals, Arch. Digest, Coastal Living, Road & Track, Engineering News Report (ENR), Biographies, Into Thin Air, A Year in Provence



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Scottish, Dutch and Czech - Prague
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree