Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | University Park, IL, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles of Park Forest, IL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
I'm not looking for perfection, just a good fit for me.

In his own words

I'm just an easy-going good dude. I'm that guy that?s always putting in 110% for the people he cares about. I'm a fun person to be around and love to keep the jokes and stories going. I might start off low-key, but get to know me you'll find out I get very silly talkative and outgoing. I'm a movie buff, I enjoy finding good unknown movies (Let the right one in, Girl with the Dragon tattoo and Chaser) I was raving about those movies before anybody even knew what they were. I love good music and listens to a verity; Hip Hop, Rock, R&B, Country etc.- I have it all on my Ipod. I looking for a woman that loves to laugh, easy going like myself and appreciates a good man. I need someone that's more settled down in life. I'm not a big Club person, but I do like to go out. I think I like more chill spots where you can have good conversations. But I do like going out to dance from time to time. I like a woman that can be spontaneous and have fun anywhere we are at.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I'm a animal person. Nothing too crazy though and my house stays clean.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have three main places that I go, Tennessee, Georgia and Florida because I have lots of family there, other then that I try to find a new vacation spot to fly off to every couple of years.


Prairie State College, Chicago Heights, IL

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music you might catch me listening to anything. TV shows always change with the season for me, right now I'm into Boardwalk Empire, but I've watched True Blood, Dexter, The Tudors.. I like those kinds of shows. As for food.. YES

For fun

I very adaptable in my likes, you might find me at any venue at anytime. But I do love movies, love going to sports games and concerts. I like going out for walks or even going to the city to enjoy the scenery and just people watch. I'm easy going!

Last read

I haven't read any novels or magazines in a while. I read the paper; I love to talk about day to day issues in the world and debate about politics.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a production coordinator for a manufacturing company that makes food grade additives for food, cosmetic and drug companies.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference