Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
....and she can carry a conversation!!!

In her own words

Hi there, Here’s a little about me… I’m originally from Bakersfield, California. I moved to San Antonio 8 years ago. I love to travel, go dancing, dining, sip wine, not exactly in that order but you get the idea. For me, being an entrepreneur and having my own businesses has created a financial lifeline that is changing every aspect of my life for the better. I have high expectations/goals for myself and have a good head on my shoulders. I know what I want out of life. I like meeting new people and making friends. I’m happy, funny, friendly and considerate. I have done a lot of traveling and am looking for someone with the same interests. I like a man who is comfortable with an independent kinda girl. Must love animals, because I LOVE my dog!! Please, No crudeness or perversion, No psychos, bi-polars, one who needs medication. I'm looking for a gentlemen, one who will open a door for a lady. I want someone who knows what they want in life and is ambitious enough to pursue it. I don't like to rush things in a relationship, but don't drag my feet either. I like a guy that can get his point across without being a jerk about it. Someone who can listen. I like surprises and i like to be surprising also. Mostly, i want to find someone with which to connect - he needs to be smart and enjoy using his brain, enjoy conversation and be able to keep up. I'm a social creature so the man for whom i'm looking should enjoy the company of friends as well. I’d love to hear from you if you feel you meet the criteria and want to hang out.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chicago, Nashville, Mexico, Hawaii, Kansas City, and many other places all over the world. ;) Breweries & Wineries

Favorite things

Avocados, Coffee, Dark Chocolate & Dogs!!

For fun

I love to dance and wish I did it more often. I like meeting new people and making friends. Totally love to travel. Will do just abount anything at least once (as long as it doesn't compromise my morals) ; ) I'm spontaneous and a lot of fun.

Last read

A lot of success and personal development books! I'm huge on that.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
I'm a real estate investor.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree