Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Stanton, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-36 in California, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Wanted: You.....Need: For You to help me get the best mind-blowing red velvet cupcake ;)

In her own words

A glimpse at me.. -I practice Ashtanga and Vinyasa yoga 5-6 times a week. No, I won't go to the gym with you. That's your thing, and this is mine. -I won't bother you during the game unless I need to yell that the house is on fire. -I love traveling. My upcoming trip at the end of this year: South America (Peru and Brazil) -Go out with your friends- Whatever you're doing, I'm most likely doing the same thing -I prefer pepsi -Nerds. Not just the candy =) -I tippy toe when I walk on cold floors -Sometimes I wake up crying from dumb zombie nightmares- No, it's not cute. -I wear skinny jeans. It doesn't mean that you should unless you can rock it and look better in it than me -I was that person in the elevator that pushed a row buttons before I stepped off and you got on. -When I'm wrong I'll admit it..maybe. -I'm stingy with my food -I can be impulsive at times- But no next day get away trips. I'm a responsible professional that likes my job and would love to keep it -I won't sit on any toilet seat unless there's layers and layers of tp on it or it's my own bathroom at home -I think I'll look cute wearing your favorite shirt -I sing (loudly) in the car. *Alone of course -I have my M1 on my license -I keep my Vibrams in my car for a last minute hike -Don't be a back seat driver. I'll make it worse; better yet, You can drive -I can do Eldredge Knot for a necktie. I just need a lil more practice. I'm always up for a trying out new activities. So just a couple of things: I've been cave tubing and ziplining in Belize, hiked a volcano in Greece, Small stuff: snowboarding, parasailing, bungee jumping, kayaking, paddleboarding, scavenger hunts, whitewater rafting. Next thing on my list is sky diving (in Costa Rica hopefully soon). So keep me on my feet. It's cliche', but all I ask is for you to be adventurous, spontaneous, romantic, funny, and I promise I'll keep my lips from ear to ear looking at you wondering how I got so lucky. The small list above is the playful and funny side of me. There's more to scratch on my surface- intellectual, focused, and passive aggressive/assertive (lol, those two characteristics aren't interchangeable), but that came with experience and age. I don't have an "ideal man" so please don't's chemistry that'll make it all fall into place. **I have a smart and responsible 15 year old son. I play both parental roles with no intention of changing that. Most men may see this as "baggage" and that's fine.. If you have that mentality then move along and good luck.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

After a long day of work and bed lol. It's getting laid ;)


Riverside Community College District, Riverside, CA

Favorite things

Cracking jokes with my son,massages,meeting new weird people,walking naked around the house if noone is home,cupcakes,alone time :),laughing,sneaking kisses,seeing my favorite patients,no traffic on the 405,sleep,Family Guy,hugs,my toes in the sand

For fun

I usually travel alone since I haven't met You yet and my friends are always busy with work or their families.

Last read

Dental hygiene peer-reviewed journals and articles..nerdy and boring stuff for my CEUs.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Dental Hygienist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Born and raised in Guam
Faith: Christian / Catholic Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral