Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Eat, drink, and be merry, for tomorrow we die

In her own words

I'm a very easy going person who can be outgoing at times and quiet at others. I'm a people pleaser, and I try to always treat others the way I want to be treated. If you're into bitchy or outspoken women, I'm not your girl. I can be very indecisive when it comes to certain things (such as what restaurant to go to or which movie to watch), but it's only because I truly would be happy with any of the options. I hate planning things, but if someone else makes the plans I am usually happy to go along for the ride, with no complaints. I'm easy to please, and I'll try almost anything once! I love my job, have an amazing family and great friends, so the only thing that's missing at this point is a relationship. I find it very hard to meet people in everyday life, so I'm trying this out as a way to meet others and hopefully find my "match". I'm looking for someone who is easy going, funny (in a witty way, not a loud/look at me! way), is close with their family and wants to have one of their own someday, and has an overall positive outlook on life. I also am looking for someone who isn't uncomfortable planning things or making a decision. Ultimately I'm looking for someone with whom I can laugh and be myself around, and who shares the same values and goals.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have a cat named Jack, and he's not going anywhere. :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach or lake and low-key, smoke-free bars.


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

I love drinking coffee in the morning and beer or wine with dinner. I like any and all foods, all kinds of music, summertime, concerts, playing cards or games, and going on trips with friends.

For fun

I enjoy going to concerts, running or going for walks, vacations at the beach, spending time with my family and hanging out with friends.

Last read

I don't make much time to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a counselor for children with autism.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Purdue for undergrad and IUPUI for grad school. Boiler Up!