Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Venice, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-29 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
1/5 - really Match?!

In his own words

I'm a really active person; definitely an early-riser and love to start the day productively. Also content on the couch watching football/hockey and just about any movie- I can get into whatever if it's good enough! I work in tv/film development, so my mind is always spinning, but I love what I do. Nothing is out of bounds with me- it's all a black and white approach to work and life and if we can laugh, why not! Really down to earth, not into the games we've all been in, so it's important for me to meet someone who is pretty relaxed (but always up for something on a whim) and planning nights/trips out. Outside of work, I coach 2 youth lacrosse teams and still try to play as much as I can. YOU: above all else have got to have a sense of humor! Cliche, but partner's in crime have to be on the same wavelength! Appearance is important as low as it sounds; there has to be an attraction...but also just being put-together is a strong indication of character to me. Most of all though,I'm completely drawn to a girls smile and eyes. Sarcasm is key, lot of dudes in the family, we're all after the "one-up!" Let's have some fun! We work hard to play hard and find that balance however it is we go about it... I looking forward to meeting you! Poke/Wink/Email/Telegram/ Send a Pigeon/Creep...whatever, I'd love to hear from you!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I grew up with a Golden Retriever- No mas..but now have a black lab / great dane mix.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hole in wall bars, places I've never been, my couch, my bed

Favorite things

Sundays- best day of the week. Sunday Funday or lying around

For fun

Coaching youth lacrosse, playing golf, - being outside

Last read

An actual newspaper



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference