Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 36-48 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Easy going, no drama, creative seeks like minded. Must love chocolate.

In her own words

These words describe me best- creative, honest, real, down to earth, healthy, interesting, openminded, conscious, strong, happy, positive, liberal, edgy, independent, brave, secure, complicated, insightful, thoughtful, silent, low maintenance, grounded, sincere, provocative, sexy, motivated, unique. I grew up in a large close family, spent most of my childhood in the West Indies (back then they were British ) then we moved to Miami. I have 4 brothers, 3 older and 1 younger. As a child I did all the things boys do, it defenitly was NOT all dolls and pink dresses for me. At a young age I learned to fish, forage, camp, sail, dive, shoot, build, fix cars, change oil and tires and get dirty. We built tree forts, kept snakes, played in the woods and tortured each other endlessly, I thought all little girls grew up this way, I learned the hard way later in life they all did not. My mother was and still is a great cook, so this I took very seriously. It seemed our lives revolved around cooking and eating, and still do. In the winter months we plant our gardens and we compost all year round. We all grow a variety of fruit trees and are always bragging about and sharing the fruit. I think most of the photos on our phones are of the latest best meal we cooked and artfully plated, trying to out do each other. Most family get togethers include coolers full of clams and oysters to shuck by the pool, with the main attraction - lately being Sea Monster stew. Yes, family is extremely important to me, good friends are considered extended family and it all happens in a very casual organic way, nothing formal here. Everyone is invited, there is music playing in the background, people laughing, telling stories, kids running around acting crazy and we are always eating or preparing to eat, enjoying good wine someone just discovered, or one of my brothers is making some exotic mixed drink everyone has to try or there is always a cooler full of someones favorite beer. So more about me today, I am "A" creative I enjoy my work which is Architecture / Interior Design- modern, contemporary Design. Good design is important to me, its all about the details, how and why something is the way it is. I could be talking about a gun, a motorcycle, a tool, a house, a car. Everything is designed and to understand good design you have to first accept that when something is well designed, what you are really saying is that nothing more can be taken away, good design is stripped down, void unnecessary adornment. Ok, enough about that. I really do enjoy my work, so I am not that girl that lives for the weekends, I am not a party girl or a social climber, I don't bring a change of clothes to go out after work, I don't sit at bars and wait for guys to offer to by drinks, I don't spend money on purses or shoes with labels because they have labels or price tags similar to a car payments, especially if everyone else already has them. Actually I would much rather have something or wear something no one has ever seen. I do not run with a pack of girls who look and dress the same, texting and tweeting while living. I have never tweeted anything and I cant imagine a reason to start. Can someone explain to me how you can possibly be present in the moment if you are texting, posting and tweeting every moment? Also I don't think reality TV is entertainment, I think it is an embarrassment. I somtimes have a sarcastic dark sense of humor, but it all comes from an intelligent well read, well traveled, well educated place. It's important to laugh and there is so much to laugh about. Bottom line I work hard, enjoy my life.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Fairchild Tropical Gardens, Viscaya, Metro Zoo, Perez Art Museam, Sequarium, Planetarium, Sea Siam, Tropical chinease, I max theater, Sky Venture Orlando, Nexus Range, Mandaly Wreck, Everglades national Park, Robert is Here, Dearing Estate, Luminaire

Favorite things

great design, traveling, chocolate, cooking for my brothers, last minute adventures, train rides, dark sunny skys before a storm, red wine, the smell of clean laundry, exotic food, intence movies, interesting people, orchids, nature, possitive energy

For fun

travel, sailing, movies, reading, cooking, camping, sharpining my skills at the Range, exploring, hiking, swimming, scuba diving, snorkling, late night debates about anything interesting, learning about different cultures, bike rides, roller coasters

Last read

Glass Bead Game, Vission Quest, New Earth, Emotional BS, Design mags.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
the learning starts after graduating from that great university.....