Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old woman | Palm Coast, FL, USA | Seeking men 50-63 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Life is full of surprises!

In her own words

Update: It seems that a great many of you fellas want a woman who is "drama-free". I'm not entirely sure what that means, as women are by nature, emotional beings. Having said that however, I can assure you that I am not a "nagger", will not pout if you go out with the guys or need to spend time with your kids, I hope you're friends with your ex-wife/mother of your children, and I don't care if you have a motorcycle, sports car, boat, or house on the water. Borrowing the words of the great Billy Joel, "I just want someone I can talk to!" And I would hope that we can share interests and have great conversation. I'm a recent "transplant" to Palm Coast from southwestern PA, where I lived for 26 years. After raising three great kids, I decided it was my turn to build a new life here in the Sunshine State! My interests are art, music, photography, architecture, reading, traveling, festivals, flea markets, and estate sales. I'm planning my first kayaking trip and looking forward to more "fun in the sun" activities. One of my favorite hang out spots is Mala Compre beach in the Hammocks :) I'm rather independent-minded and while I'm comfortable with my own company, I'm also ready to share my life with someone I can open up my thoughts and feelings to, and share interests with. I am an optimistic person who sees the sunny side of nearly every situation, or at least I try to! Life is too short to be irritable and miserable. My "ideal" man has a great sense of humor (not demeaning or vulgar, but "ornery" is ok!), a kind heart and a gift for conversation. He should also be "young at heart" and have a playful spirit. I know you're out there somewhere!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have an 11-year old cat, Eloise, who thinks she is the queen of the house!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

St. Augustine, New Smyrna Beach, Deland, the American Southwest, the Smokies and the Blue Ridge mountains. Seeing all 50 states is on my "bucket list"


Penn State Berks, Reading, PA

Favorite things

Favorite food: seafood Favorite music: nearly everything including Jazz, Blues, Bluegrass, Zydeco, Flamenco, Latin, African, and classics (Stones, Dylan, CSN&Y..etc)

For fun

Anything is fun with the right person! I'm open to new ideas and will likely try anything at least once. I especially enjoy festivals, art exhibits, live performances, and flea markets. I would love to try kayaking, and saltwater fishing.

Last read

I read a great deal, but mostly enjoy biographies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a true American mutt, with roots in England, Scotland, Ireland, Germany and Native Ameria.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I actually attended Penn State's World Campus (online), but that was not one of the choices! I started college at age 40 and finished by my 50th birthday. Got my AARP card the same day I got my cap and gown! My kids and parents were @ graduation.