Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Dickinson, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
To get the reward you have to take risks and to make a change you have to do something different.....

In his own words

Over the past few years I've spent a lot of time growing personally and getting to know myself and what I'm all about. As a result, I think I've been able to figure out a lot about not only myself, but what I'm looking for. I've gotten very comfortable in my own skin, but at the same time I'm always trying to improve myself. Right now, I devote a lot of my free time to cycling and it's my passion, but I'd like to find something else to be passionate about. I believe you always have to be open to new experiences because there's just so much that life has to offer. I've done well for myself as far as my professional career goes, but I've also gotten past the need to accumulate a bunch of material possessions......for me it's no longer about keeping up with the Jonses. As for my match.....I'm looking for some of the same qualities. Someone who has figured out what they're about and has some of their own passions in life....something a little more specific then "hanging out with friends". Someone who can carry on a good conversation, will challenge me and is willing to be challenged with their own opinion and viewpoint. Someone who likes to be active.....not necessarily cycling, but just something that gets you up and moving around. And last but certainly not least, someone that can understand what's important in life and what we can let other words, not sweat the small stuff. And of course, someone who is also comfortable with themselves and where they're at in life and is just looking to make it all that much better by adding a special someone to take it to a new level that you can only get to as a double as opposed to being a single. There's more stuff listed below and it's still applicable, but this is just what I wanted to add as part of update to the profile..... If this sound interesting, drop me a line. Like I said in the headline, you have to take a little risk to get the big reward....

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Lately, my "hot spots" have been the gym and sandwhich shop, gotten a little tired of the bar scene. But I can always go for a nice little out of the way place to eat and have couple of drinks. I like the quiet spots where you can just and talk.

Favorite things

Anything thought provoking or out of the ordinary. I really like when something keeps you guessing or makes you think. Sometimes that just a good show, or a good accidental conversation. I also love that runner's high you get after a good workout.

For fun

I like to stay active and I love a good challenge. I took up cycling a couple of years ago and it's definitely my biggest hobby and how I like to spend a lot of my free time. I also like a good movie or catching a good game on the tube or in person.

Last read

My attention span usually limits me to magazine or newspaper readings....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'1" (124cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Production engineer at a chemical plant. It pays the bills.....
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was born and raised Catholic, but over time I've gotten more open to other lines of thought and beliefs and I just haven't found one that I want to limit myself to.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference