Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-32 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you ready for the journey...

In his own words

Exciting, creative, and ambitious man is ready to meet that fun, down to earth, and driven triple threat. I'm all about living each and every day to the absolute fullest here in beautiful San Francisco. Most days you could find me working with smart and fun colleagues as we solve challenging problems. Not only do I get to learn so much, but I get to work shoulder to shoulder with very accomplished individuals. And as someone who naturally leads, makes difficult decisions, and helps others, this is without a doubt a great career for me. What could possibly be better? Well, aside from a date with me that is! :) Hang out with me and you may find yourself discovering a new restaurant (unless of course you are brave enough to try my latest recipe?), snowboarding down a mountain (think you could keep up? Yes you will beat me to the bottom, and I’m not letting you win!), catching a ball game (anything more attractive than a girl in a Niners or Giants jersey?), or checking out some of the great festivals, events, and shows around town. Up for a little adventure? I have traveled extensively and don’t plan to stop. Whether it’s a spontaneous weekend trip for wine tasting, heading across the world to Australia, having a crazy adventure in Thailand, navigating my way through the iconic museums in Europe, or partying in Vegas, I am always thinking of next big trip, so keep those bags ready! With all that said, as much as I do love being outdoors and traveling, sometimes being indoors with the right woman is just as great, if not better. Whether we are just hanging out and watching television (bonus points if you know who “Heisenberg” is), having an intelligent conversation, or just sitting around and laughing for hours, being with the right girl is always great. So who is the right woman for me? My partner in crime is smart, fun, driven, down to earth, and overall, open to a life of new experiences and adventure. The question is, are you that person?

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Too many good spots but here are a few: New York, London, Madrid, Barcelona, Hawaii, Munich, Bali, and Buenos Aires. I'm always look for a new travel destination.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Shows: Parts Unkown, The Daily Show, and Breaking Bad Food: Japanese, Americana, Thai, Indian, French, Italian, Vietnamese, and the mighty taco Music: Listen to a wide variety, but typically listen to alternative rock

For fun

Hanging out with friends, finding new restaurants, and grabbing a drink. Catching a baseball game. Weekend road trips for wine tasting or Tahoe. Traveling to new destinations. Festivals and concerts. Movies and TV. Dancing and occasional karaoke.

Last read

No good books lately. Usually internet sources and the Economist.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of California, Los Angeles (Three time Bruin!)