Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Gotha, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I?m a nice guy that tries to live life one day at a time, and have some fun along the way.

In his own words

So a little about me… First, I have been divorced nearly two years, and I am trying to get back out there so to speak… Dating has changed a lot since the last time I dated, and I am not looking to jump into any serious right off the bat, I would much rather let something develop naturally over time. I try to live life one day at a time, and have some fun along the way. I am sarcastic, and would like meet someone with a similar sense of humor. I try to be a very honest and open person, I am not very good at “sugar coating”. You could say that I call them like I see them. I have a 6 year old son. I have 50/50 split custody and I want nothing more than for him to say that I was a good dad when he is my age. I enjoy being outdoors especially cycling, I recently completed my first century ride (100 miles) at the Ride for Ronald ride, supporting the Ronald McDonald charities. Aside from cycling I love anything that is related to the water and I’m also a certified scuba diver. (I will admit it has been a while since my last dive.) I have an established career in the IT industry, and I recently completed a Master’s degree program. If you would like to know more, feel free to ask.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have a Bloodhound named Bubba and a 180 gallon saltwater fish tank.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Teak Bar and Grill, Barcelona, the Caribbean, Cancun, the beach, anything near the water.

Favorite things

TV Shows: I love the Big Bang Theory and How I met your mother. Music: Jimmy Buffett is my favorite artist but I can listen to most any music. General: Dive bars, just hanging out and getting to know people

For fun

I like spending time with my 6 year old son and hanging out with friends. I also enjoy cycling, the beach, anything related to water, etc. Generally the company is more important than the activity.

Last read

It was school related and you probably dont want to know... :(



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am currently the Sr. Director of Information Technology for a company in Lake Mary.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Recently completed Master Degree in Information Systems Management.