Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-37 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
When you look back on your life 20 years from today, don't you want to say you had the guts to say hi.

In his own words

I am a happy, loyal and adventurous person. A good day is when I make someone laugh or bring a smile to their face. Since I was raised on the east coast I can be a bit sarcastic, but after moving out here I can’t imagine not living in the bay area. It is such a great place for both work and play. I am fortunate to have a great job working in the digital health industry. I love trying new things, and am not afraid to fail. I have become an avid Kite boarder over the past couple years. When there is no wind, I enjoy the gym, running, biking and playing basketball. I love watching all sports, but my favorite is college basketball and football. When it’s time to relax you can often find me with a beer in my hand grilling steaks on my BBQ. Did I mention I love to cook? I am a passionate person and when it comes to dating I am very much a romantic. I’m looking for someone who appreciates the little things, likes to be surprised and wants a man to be affectionate with her. A great date might be going to a new restaurant, sharing a slice of pizza at the local dive bar, movie and wine on the couch, or a surprise weekend getaway. I am very optimistic and enjoy surrounding myself with others who share this trait. I want to be with someone who values the importance of family and friends and doesn’t take life too seriously. I hope to have a family of my own someday. I am attracted to a woman who is confident, passionate, spontaneous, enjoys exercise, loves to travel, and is not afraid to make fun of herself. I promise I will make you smile.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Labrador retriever who shares my love of the water, life and just having fun. She is also famous among my friends for her favorite trick!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel! My favorite vacation is on a hot tropical beach. Places I love: Crissy Field, Lake Tahoe, Barcelona, Berlin, Cape Cod, Las Vegas, Hawaii, Sydney. I lived in Australia for about a year and am always looking for a reason to go back


Duke University, Durham, NC

Favorite things

Dogs Outdoor Brunch Chocolate Cake Thunderstorms Candles Happy Hour with friends Hot sunny days Sporting events and concerts, Go Giants! Romantic getaways Movies: True Romance, Serendipity, Sliding doors, action movies New restaurants

For fun

Taking my dog to the beach, getting out on the bay, road biking, and pretty much any athletic activity. While I love being outdoors, I also enjoy staying in, watching sports, movies, cooking, and playing cards with friends.

Last read

Outliers by Malcolm Gladwell, and an array of spy/espionage novels



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral