Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Set your phasers to 'Fun!' Ahh, 'match'...the...

In his own words

Set your phasers to 'Fun!' Ahh, 'match'...the place to go when bars and 'swiping' have failed me. Ha! Although I do have to say, part of the reason I’m on here is also to meet people, since I find that tough in its own right. It seems everyones already ‘set’ in their groups. So if I meet someone on here who’s free to just grab a beer and just hang out and just chat it up, I’m okay with that too :) While I am career-driven, I do believe in the importance of a balanced life. I like to stay physically fit and enjoy cooking/eating healthy(I’m pseudo-paleo). And so Whole Foods/farmers markets have been weekly affairs for me. However I am a bit of a foodie, and indulge in many of the city’s guilty pleasures(I can get into food debates if you really want to go there). Family and friends always come first for me. While sadly my family and close friends are all in Cali, I’m still open to making more connections out here whenever possible. You can never have enough friends, right? Just random blippity blah: - A bit of a Francophile (sadly I have the French speaking capacity of a 3 yr old :/ …looking to be fluent so I can mark it off my bucket list) - Jeans and a t-shirt any day. - Bonus points if you play tennis. - Yes, I'd be down for a Broadway show and/or Opera. - Snowboarding over skiing. - I can hold my own at a bar trivia night. - I will always make sure to hold the car door open for you. - I would like to live abroad for at least a year (another bucket list item) Like most people on here, I’m looking for that person who I can genuinely consider ‘my favorite person to be with.' I guess thats what they call ‘chemistry’ right? Anyways, she's someone whose independent/ambitious, with a sharp/witty, self-deprecating sense of humor. Low maintenance, kind, and thoughtful are a must as well.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Since I've moved to Brooklyn, I've found myself staying in the area for the most part. I wouldn't say I have a favorite spot just yet (I'm still exploring!)...outside of that, it would have to be montreal, south france, italy

Favorite things

traveling, lazy sundays, speakeasys, cooking, wine, hiking, tennis, football sundays, afternoon baseball

For fun

I usually spend weekends doing some sort of athletic activity, then hanging out with friends if something is goin on. I also devote some part of my weekend to my career as well. Being a designer, I'm always looking to sharpen skills.

Last read

The Secret Agent by Joseph Conrad



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference