Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

rcwt1976

38 year old woman | Shoreview, MN, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 25 miles of Saint Paul, MN

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
So much to be thankful for.

In her own words

Believer in children. Lover of Jay Z, urban energy, and beautiful things. My degree is in Clothing Design but I work in Elementary Education. So basically I love kids AND can appreciate a nice handbag. I am interested in meeting someone that takes care of himself but doesn't take himself too seriously, is ambitious but appreciates family, and is able to find things to be grateful for every single day. I'm 38 years old and have had three kids. My life and body are not perfect. However, along with the years and experiences has come a comfort and confidence level that I didn't have in my younger, more "perfect" days. I hope to meet someone that can appreciate and find beauty in that. Likes: Music - Jack White, Eels, Jay Z, Lucinda Williams, Kendrick Lamar -Cologne -Bread Pudding -Modern Design -White tulips -A well made bed -An uncluttered home; this is something I don't often have with three children, but I dream of constantly -Being punctual -Thank you notes -Really good food -Naps -Vox vodka and soda, with a lime -Edgy fashion forward clothing Dislikes: -Nail biting -Emotional drama -The Religious Right -Slap Stick Comedy -Laziness -Making small talk -When egg nog is taken off the menu at Starbucks/Caribou And p.s. There are about a million things I'd like to do before I'd consider spending any sort of vacation time in the BWCA...so if you're looking for "that girl"...well, it's not me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines

Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 2 "craigs list" adopted dogs, one big and one tiny. I adore them.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

-Caribou is my vice...and my $6/day habit. -My body spends time at the Y, but my heart will always belong to Lifetime. Damn, I miss that membership.

College

University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

-Wes Anderson movies and anything "documentary-ish". -Pandora -Great food, delicious drinks, and having a really good time. -Meeting someone that is smart, funny, AND kissable.

For fun

Word games, crossword puzzles and trivia. Bar hopping and exploring new cities? Yes, please!

Last read

I love JD Salinger, Hemingway and Tolstoy...but I've been reading a lot of brainless junk lately (think "How to be Parisian wherever you are").



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS from U of MN, Twin Cities. Also studied at UNI, in Cedar Falls, Iowa.