Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

rcpilotdude

50 year old man | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-49 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Seeking best friend and lover!!! ---NO silly... Just ONE girl!!

In his own words

*note* My pics span over the last 5yrs with 75% of them within the last 18mos Ok ladies, I'm taking a HUGE risk here. I've been commended and complimented on my profile over and over. It's really worked. Was all accurate and all from the heart. But I've thrown caution to the wind and decided to toss it away and start from scratch. Not sure if lightning can strike twice but things have changed and I've gone through some things that have truly affected me and made me re-evaluate my words to you. The events of the last year have somewhat shaken my faith a bit.. But I wouldnt be true to my beliefs if I let it jade me. So... Here it is. I hope to inject a bit of optimism and truth into the lives of all who take the time to read this. I believe in love. Yes ladies. In spite of what I've been through, I am an eternal optimist. It's genetic. When all is said and done I truly believe that I am an amazing catch. Why? Because I am real and I'm honest and I'm completely transparent.... And (this part is huge) I actually like who I am. I'm affectionate almost to a fault. I'm the consummate supporter of my mate. If you are tired of the status quo... Looking for a romantic at heart... A passionate man who desires to be with one woman and one woman only? Well... Its just possible that I might be your match. I have not given up on true love. In fact, what I've gone thru has only strengthened my resolve that it exists and that I will not stop until I have found it.. I deserve nothing less. And neither do you. I have numerous attractive qualities... Hard working, passionate, funny, smart, articulate, loving, honest, fun loving, healthy, balanced... I could go on and on but the truth is I'm not going to appeal to everyone and everyone is not going to appeal to me. Chemistry. Without it it's lackluster at best. I'm looking for fireworks. And I'll give it in return. I can make one promise that I'm sure I can keep. If we meet and there is that certain spark... That undeniable fire that let's you know almost instantly that this is something special.... Well then you'll get my all. Unlike alot of the other guys who seem to like to 'spread themselves around' I believe in putting everything I've got into one SPECIAL relationship. What I'm looking for is a tall order but it's really (in my humble opinion) the only way to go if you want to truly be happy. I'm looking for my best friend...... Who just HAPPENS to be my passionate lover, my amazing partner, my consummate wingman, my adventurous buddy, my foundation of support, my hand to hold, the giver and receiver of an immense amount of affection, the ying to my yang, the finisher of my thoughts, the sparkle in my eye, the skip in my step, and the one beautiful face that I can't wait to wake up next to. If you are that one, then I promise you all those things and more in return. Who I am is someone that values honesty, passion, affection, integrity, and a positive and drama free outlook on life and love. I'll ask for nothing that I can't give in return. I've been asked numerous times to better define exactly 'who' or 'what' I am looking for. Well.... In truth, that's very hard to do. Why? Because I'm attracted to so many different things that to attempt to put it in a box is almost unfair. And another truth is that we ALL view ourselves differently then how OTHERS see us. The 100lb girl will see herself as 'fat' while the bleach blonde Hollywood type with double D implants, teeth veneers, and 5lbs of makeup sees herself as the typical 'girl next door'. So what does it for me? Really... ALOT. Hard to pin down. I've been so drawn to a look that others find quirky, and I've also found myself attracted to that shy mousy look. I really have no 'type'. Have a huge soft spot for shorter women. I try to keep in shape so thinner and more athletic and toned would be on that list. Must love to kiss and be kissed. Affection is a must. Fun loving. Active

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

College

Rochester Institute of Technology, Rochester, NY



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Home renovation and repair... Presently working on MY home for a change. Really work hard and enjoy what I do. I've collected a vast wealth of knowledge through my years, and there is very little I cant/won't do. I take great pride in my work
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference