Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 21-46 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
New to Vegas and looking for a beautiful tour guide.

In his own words

I'm going to be moving to Vegas on Dec 6th. Hope to meet some nice ladies there on this site like I did in LA.... Wow it is not easyfor me to talk about myself. So I thought of a different way to tell you about me. It came from one night when I lived back in Orlando and was walking around Lake Eola listening to some relaxing music on my iPhone. I started making a list of things to be happy about in my life. I was working at a nice architecture firm but I was not totally happy and I felt something was missing in my life. I made this list of what I should be happy about in my life and it really helped. Then a few weeks later I got a great job offer to move to LA and work on an exciting entertainment project at Universal Studios in Hollywood. Here is my list of things to be happy about: I have amazing parents I have a full time architectural job I am a licensed architect I make good money I am in good health I live in a great apartment in an amazing city I have a GREAT heart I am a talented artist I am very caring I am a true gentleman I have dated some amazing women in the past I have traveled to some incredible places (Italy, Japan and all over America to name a few) I've been to some amazing sporting events (NBA Finals, Super Bowls, World Series, Daytona 500, Kentucky Derby to name a few) I AM ITALIAN! I have been to many great concerts I am catholic I have been to some cool events (space shuttle launches, award shows, and many other events) I love life and live it to it's fullest I have a nice car (Dodge Charger) I appreciate everything I have been given, earned, learned and everyone I have met, worked with, and loved I take nothing for granted I am resectful I am a good lover I am a great kisser I went to a good college (Syracuse) I will make a great husband I will make a great dad I am romantic I am a nice guy I am always positive I have done half and full marathons (11 and 3) I went sky diving and lived to talk about it I am adventurous I will try anything once, maybe twice I am a talented photographer I am not an ass or a bad guy I am not a druggie or an alcoholic I love dogs I am a team player I am loyal I am a great son I do charity work I am playful and fun I am serious and goal driven I am spontaneous I like all kinds of music I am not racist I am understanding, trusting and honest I do smoke cigars on occasion but not cigarettes I live life with passion I am thankful for what God has given me I am thankful for how my parents raised me I enjoy reading books People like working with me I am a very emotional person I am a Gemini I am motivated and energetic I am smart and well educated I am a Prince fan I do have a wild side I am mature I have endurance I am peacefull and relaxed Only thing I am missing is a good woman to enjoy my life and hers together.What am I looking for in a woman? Well that same night I made a list for this. It was a long walk around the lake that night. I would like my special lady to: Have a good relationship with her parents Want to have kids with me Be loving Have a beautiful smile that lights up the room Have a good job Take care of herself Want a good man Want to get married Want to make me happy and let me make her happy Have traveled and want to continue to travel with me Enjoy going to concerts, movies and sporting events Like the arts Live life to the fullest Be a lady Be respectful Be adventurous Be in good shape Live in a nice place Like to try new things Religious A college graduate Be a social drinker Enjoy going out or staying in Be creative Look good in a tight black dress and equally good in a pair of jeans Have nice friends I know that is a long list and you don't have to have all those items. But at least it gives you an idea of what I am looking for and who I am.I am looking forward to meeting my dream girl but if not I know I will be friends with whoever I do meet on this site. Have a great day!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I don't have a dog but I would love one someday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live next to the Grove and the Farmers Market. So I like going to those places. But there is a lot more I want to see. Just looking for someone to see them with.


Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

For fun

I like to go to concerts, movies, art galleries, museums, sporting events and site seeing. I'm pretty much up for anything. I just moved here a couple of months ago from Orlando and I want to check out everything around here.

Last read

The Hunger Games.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I'm also an artist. Mostly I do abstract paintings. My art is very bright and uplifting.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral