Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Brea, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-50 within 20 miles of Irvine, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
There are plenty of fish in the sea..if only the ocean weren't so damn big !

In his own words

Ladies! Why is this so hard? I just deleted my sensitive profile and updated to this frustrated version. My female buddies describe me as nice to a fault, hilarious, chivalrous, and intelligent. My buddies describe me as too nice, cant have a party without me and a should have been a comedian. I am kind, win father of the year every year, I go out of my way for a new experience, I am 160 pounds soaking wet, I eat right so I can eat bad when I go out, I am innappropriate at the appropriate times, dont dance but will get on the floor and make an ass of myself, will watch any movie once, I dont photograph well so this sucks, and I wish I could be spontaneous again. Need a partner for that. Nobody lists their flaws on this site. Here are mine. Tell me about something big happening in your life. I am so listening. Tell me about your cats doing something silly...I will fade in and out. If you list that you work out 5-7 times a week I will ask how?? I am busy and can do 3-4 at best. Do you work at the gym? I smoke. But I just saw a commercial with a guy with a hole in his throat..say no more. Anyway, ladies...this is hard because times have changed for the better and YOU have the power. I know its scary but if you think you might want meet me or any guy for that are in charge. We arent all bad...give us a chance. Sad to see on this site how many great ladies are single in this town. Go get em. We are dying to meet you.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, San Francisco, Austin, and just jumping a plane and going anywhere.

Favorite things

I watch alot of sports then wonder why I am single. I do like Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother and Elementary.

For fun

I like being outdoors. Love golfing with my buddies and hanging out. Movies, reading, and hoping to start traveling again. Love spending time with my son and whatever crazy things he wants to do. Mostly involving roller coasters.

Last read

I like suspense novels, Koontz is King. And alot of non fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference