Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
i. love. music. travel. humor.

In her own words

I'm your typical Irish-American girl. Strawberry blonde hair, blue eyes, freckles, and a taste for beer & whiskey.I'm the middle child of five, and my sisters are my best friends. I am independent, sometimes stubborn, and I hate to be wrong. I love learning new things (to avoid being wrong), and I like to laugh. I have a hilarious and hugely entertaining four-year old son. I’ve always been a huge music fan; I played guitar and sang in a rock band for a few years, and I still play and sing here and there. I’m also a sports fan (esp soccer, Phillies, Irish rugby, Flyers), and I love to go to games whenever possible. I am looking for someone who is comfortable with themselves, and doesn't try to impress people with money, cars, etc. Someone who exudes confidence, but is not arrogant. I would like to find a guy who is passionate about something (not illegal or completely immoral)... Obviously, I'd like to meet someone who is good with my son.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I want to hit every continent, including Antarctica, via southern Argentina. So far, my favorite places are Galway, London, Firenze, Bordeaux, Barcelona. I spent a month working in Hong Kong, which was amazing. What a great city!


Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I listen to a lot of British rock, classic rock & indie music. i love maps, travelogues, travel magazines, and conjuring up plans for upcoming trips. I like to go out for drinks with my friends and laughing the entire time.

For fun

Pretty much all of my time is spent at work or with my son. We like to do lots of fun stuff though: Union soccer games, Phillies games, wandering around the city, going out to dinner, and hitting up the usual spots like the zoo & parks.

Last read

This is super-böring, but I've been reading books about leadership and management, so I don't make the same mistakes as some of my predecessors.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am an International Operations Manager for a company that coordinates emergency evacuations for people who live/work/travel/study abroad. Although it's stressful, every day is different, so it's actually a pretty cool job.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
of Irish descent.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I started my master's but got a little side-tracked by music. disappointed? get in line...