Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Rowlett, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles of Mesquite, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a fun companion!

In his own words

How do I describe myself. I think my friends would describe as an all around nice guy. I can't say that I have an enemy out there. Im a very attentive and caring person. I like to know that people are enjoying themselves when they are around me. Especially the special someone that I might have with me. I like to meet new people and generally just want to be around people. I believe in living life to the fullest. I don't want to waste time on irrelevant things in life. I like to joke around maybe a little to much. Im always trying to find the humor in a situation. I would say that I know what I want out of life. Everything I do is directed towards attaining my goals. On my free time you can usually find me listening to live music or really just in any social situation. It doesn't really matter. I will find the fun if its to be found. I also enjoy reading when I'm around the house. As for work I manage a family owned electrical company. I tried my best to not get involved with the family business, but Im happy that Im a part of it now. I also have other means of money, but that can left to another time to bring up. I have two kids, son and daughter, so if thats a problem then you know now. They are around a lot and I try my absolute best to make sure they live the happiest and most fulfilled life while I'm still in charge. I'm also in a country band. I play guitar in the band, but I'm also a singer/songwriter. Yes, I will definitely serenade you and probably write a song or two about you. If your not into country that is perfectly fine. Thats not the only thing I listen to. In fact a few years ago I barely even listened to country at all. Obviously, I have a lot going on but I will definitely make time for someone that I care for. I don't want to set out a bunch rules that you have to meet to talk to me, but in general you should be a nice person and get along with people. Please don't be jealous or crazy. I think that is a given. I want to be with someone who I can learn from. I always want to improve myself. I wish I was perfect, but no quite there.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views



University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

Music, Bar/Nightclub, watching sports, spending time with close friends.

For fun

When Im at the house I enjoy watching a good movie, or what I consider a good movie. I also enjoy reading. When I go out I might go to the stockyards in Fort Worth, or really wherever I can find a good band.

Last read

Just finished Atlas Shrugged. Its a famous novel that has inspired great things out of people. I also read biographies often. Just finished one about the Hank Williams Family.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I manage a small electrical company. I also do other things, but you will have to wait and see.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Bachelors in Real Estate from UNT, which is basically just a finance degree.