Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 50 miles of Aurora, CO

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello online world! My name is Ryan. I'm a...

In his own words

Hello online world! My name is Ryan. I'm a Denver native and work in marketing analytics (recovering Stockbroker!). I'm also pursuing my masters on the side in Predictive Analytics (online at Northwestern) and starting my own business! Life is crazy right now but I'm excited and passionate about what I'm doing. In my free time I enjoy working out, playing hockey, Crossfit, running (qualified for the Boston Marathon this past Fall) skiing/snowboarding/cross-country skiing, hiking, tennis, etc. I'm also into traveling and checking out Denver's awesome food scene (huge plus if you're a foodie!). This past summer I competed my first IronMan! I also like dogs (German Shorthaired Pointers), sunshine, street tacos, guacamole, super stiff mattresses, craft beer, and reading. About my should be smart and passionate about whatever you do. Looking for someone who takes care of themselves and stays active. Lets have some fun!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Wash Park (I only a few blocks away!), Cheesman Park, The Hornet, Bardo's, Racine's, Street Kitchen, The Punch Bowl Social, Root Down, Linger, Agave Taco Bar, BDs, Snooze, Gates Tennis Center, Boulder, San Fran, The Med in Boulder

Favorite things

Dinner parties with friends, trying all the great restaurants in Denver, traveling (especially for ski trips...Tahoe, Park City, Jackson's Hole,...), street tacos, guacamole, sunshine.

For fun

I'm big into fitness/working out/crossfit,running, playing hockey, tennis, and skiing- bonus if you're into any of these!). I also enjoy cooking/trying new restaurants, traveling, hiking Colorado's 14ers, and having new experiences.

Last read

1. Lance Armstrong's "It's Not About the Bike" 2. "Moonwalking with Einstein" 3. "A Walk Across America" 4. "127 Hours" which I read after I randomly bumped into Aaron Ralston one day in Boulder



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Stockbroker turned Marketing Data Scientist
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. in Economics from CU-Boulder. Pursuing my masters online at Northwestern on the side.