Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

rchapman08

38 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking to find the right person

In his own words

I was born and raised in Savannah, Ga. I moved to Orlando due to my job/career. I'm a very easy going person that believes in being honest, loyal and open in a relationship so I would like a partner to have the same type of relationship character and morals. I have a big sense of humor and love to have fun and can have a dry sarcastic sense of humor in a fun way, not literal or meaningful. So a partner would to have a sense of humor of some kind. I am 38 and have left the regular clubbing and bar visits behind years ago, although I do enjoy going sometimes with friends or with a partner. I can also enjoy staying in and just having an evening watching a good movie or show with a nice cooked meal. I do cook so my partner is not handed that duty 100% nor any other house type chores. I beleive in sharing everything to house chores. As far as activities I havn't found anything I cannot enjoy so I cannot really say I have a favorite thing to do or place to go around Orlando. I believe in a healthy lifestyle so I workout/exercise and like to eat as healthy as possible. On a nice day I like to take off on my bicycle for a ride and I also enjoy riding trails. In the summer I enjoy going to the pool or beach. I love music and listen to almost every genre, just depends on what I am doing or the mood. With that said I love to go to concerts and local live shows. I am looking to meet someone who shares similar interests and wants the same out of a relationship and life in general. To me it's the little things that matter the most. Sorry about the not so great 'about me', I'm a better 'talker' instead of writing and describing myself, it's just easier for me :) Thank you for taking the time to read my profile:)

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Favorite hot spots

The beach and anywhere fun. I don't have any specific spots cause I enjoy so many places.

Favorite things

I love music and going to live shows. My favorite tv shows are Tosh.o, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother and Two and a Half Men.

For fun

I can have fun doing pretty much anything. As for myself I really enjoy the beach, pool, going to the gym and riding my bicycle on a nice day.

Last read

I'm more of an article/news reader. I enjoy reading fitness, sporting magazines and articles.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I'm an aviation interior lead upholsterer. We do interiors in private and corporate aircraft.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference