Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Arden, NC, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 20 miles of Asheville, NC

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I'm a big music lover. I listen to a lot of music ranging from folk/indie rock to metal and even play the drums. In fact, I spend waaaaayyy too much time looking up new music and new artists. It's becoming a problem. I am a very loyal person and I am pretty laid back as well. I can find enjoyment in the simple things like just laying around talking, but I do love to go out too. I grew up playing basketball and still love to when I can, although I mostly just run now. I graduated with a math degree from UNC-Asheville and still enjoy being in this area. I just had a lot of new things just happen to me recently, including starting a new job. As a result, I'm still getting used to my new schedule. My mornings pretty much consist of running, waffles, coffee, walking my dog, watching The Office or Parks for 20 minutes, then going to work. I do have all my nights free which is pretty awesome. I'm really looking to meet someone laid back but fun. It would wonderful to meet someone who is content either hanging out on the couch and talking/watching movies or going out downtown and getting a drink and thinking of other random activities. I'm really hoping I can find someone to make a lasting relationship with. Things I Can't Live Without: Music - specifically music by Midlake and Between the Buried and Me. They cover every possible mood. My dog, Books. Running (which is odd because it used to be punishment in basketball practice) Netflix - it's so convenient! My family Any espresso related beverage - especially a Pumpkin Americano.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a Boston Terrier named Books. He is literally the best dog in the world.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't really have a specific spot I love most. Probably Cregger's guest room.


The University of North Carolina at Asheville, Asheville, NC

Favorite things

Music: Midlake, Fleet Foxes, John Vandervelde, Between the Buried and Me, Faceless, Contortionist, Dark Dark Dark, Nancy Elizabeth TV: The Office, Parks and Rec. Movies: My Cousin Vinny, Gladiator, too many! Catawba Valley King Don's Pumpkin Ale

For fun

listen to music, discover new bands, play basketball, go to the gym, drink good beer, hang out with friends. Really love late night movies but haven't been able to do that in awhile.

Last read

Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, all the George RR Martin books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
I'm not sure. Work in progress.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference