Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Malvern, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-48 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Grew up in the Philadelphia area and am...

In her own words

Grew up in the Philadelphia area and am transitioning back from living in South Florida for the past two years. I work in apparel product development and am excited to be back home near my family and friends and and am very open to meeting the right guy but also excited to meet new people along the way and see what happens. Honest, nurturing, playful, intelligent, sarcastic, creative, analytical, and well-spoken (Philly girl w/out the Philly accent) are some words that describe me. I can be a bit of a goofball and enjoy being silly and laughing with the guy I'm dating. Also, can be a little bit of a firecracker at times. I am very athletic and played travel volleyball and softball growing up. Now, I run and lift and started competing in fitness competitions as a way to stay motivated. It's just a fun hobby that keeps me focused and pushes me out of my comfort zone. Although I can get down and dirty in the gym or playing sports, I do enjoy getting cleaned up for a nice night of dinner and drinks with friends. Love trying new restaurants and different kinds of foods and enjoy all the restaurant options Philly has to offer. I love all kinds of foods and am always up for trying pretty much anything. I also enjoy travel, the arts, and learning about different cultures. Lastly, I believe in living with integrity and constantly challenge myself to be better physically, spiritually, and intellectually. I strive to be better in all that I do and believe in constant learning and growth. I am looking for a guy who has a great sense of humor, is honest, thoughtful, intelligent, has integrity, and values family. Being athletic would be a bonus. Would love to find a guy that believes in being a gentleman but can make me laugh and keep me on my toes....witty banter is always a good thing... Just one caveat: I really am looking for someone within a certain age range. Please do not waste your time emailing me if you are old enough to be my father. Sorry to be so blunt, but I am not looking for a sugar daddy....just sayin...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach, any beach...Also love NYC, Miami, Philly, LA - pretty much anywhere that is urban or beachy...


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things parents have a dog named Jack and he is more of my best friend than theirs. I am completely obsessed with him and if you ever meet him, you would understand why. Also: working out, beach, fun restaurants, movies, etc...

For fun

I am up to try anything. I like to workout, try new restaurants, watch trashy reality tv (its my vice), read, and be outdoors in the sun. I would love to try paddle boarding and sailing - they look so peaceful.

Last read

I generally love to read about Roman history or historical fictions and am kind of a nerd in that respect. Some favorites are Imperium, I Claudius, and Quo Vadis but I am prone to picking up some fashion magazines, maybe sneak an US Weekly in as well



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I work in the fashion industry in apparel product development
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference