Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Cliffside Park, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Your mind is like a parachute, it wont work unless its open

In his own words

Very friendly, charming, confident sure, out-going, and a happy life adventurer, care-free, who sees the glass half full. Always smiling and looking for the laugh. In love with learning and seeking further knowledge. Lover of wine, food and music. NEED MY MUSIC!! LOVE TO COOK!!! Cooking is my therapy. I LOVE to plan conquer all types of cuisines, no matter what, I LOVE a good kitchen challenge. Like spending time researching life's mysteries!! Science Nature intrigues me. Reading researching understanding. Into talking, debating learning from others. LOVE to travel And witness worldly cultures. LOVE the beach life. If I can get paid just enough to be a beach bum I would, lol! Enjoy dancing all types of music, you can say I have happy feet. My friends say Im deep but also a realist and down to earth. Im always thinking bout everything. I like exercising and especially cycling. THe feeling of pedaling for hours hours, while I enjoy the different scenes. I ve been thru alot in this short time that we call life. Ive learn and experience life as I see it. No matter what, Im extremely happy where I am, cause what u have now, ur not taking with you. Ive giving up my pride and ego for love Im honest, loyal, respectful, affectionate, kind, forgiving and a true friend. I cherish when I chill with my friends fam. Im romantic, generous, giving , love to spoil my lover. Theres nothing I wouldnt do once Im in love.. I just want to be my lover's best-friend!! Looking for a friend first to see if we match then take it day by day. Is this you? You: Sexy, affectionate, witty, sarcastic, funny(very important), life lover, needs to know how to dance and shake that ass. Loyal, honest, trustworthy, deep, caring, friendly, music lover, who can just chill at home or hang all night, fun, cultured, open-minded, civil, reasonable, just and understanding. First thing I notice in a woman is her smile! Naturally pretty, not into tons of makeup, just a strong woman in character. Needs to read between the lines of life and smart. Am I going to feel butterflies in my stomach when I hear ur name. Is this you? A great kisser and lover is a plus also ;)

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Just like my mom, we both wish we could run a zoo, lol I love to watch Animal Planet, Discovery, Nat Geo, etc..

Political views


Favorite hot spots

To many to name. I like to eat out & enjoy the city & outer boroughs. I love lounges with great music, like deep house or something funky, like instrumentals or jazz.

Favorite things

This life that the universe has allowed me to enjoy & experience. Every breath I take I enjoy, cause it allows me to be here & alive. I dont take anything for granted. My friends & family. Cooking, music, wine/drink. This beautiful but cruel world.

For fun

Living & experiencing this thing we call life. I truly enjoy cooking a great meal for my lover at home while listening to some Sade, deep house or funky grooves, drinking wine in our pjs catching each others eyes with giggles of pleasure.

Last read

In between the lines.....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Does it really matter when ur in love?
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish, Other
Education: I'll tell you later No preference