Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Life is all about who you know and when you know them

In his own words

I am a down to earth, open minded, sensible guy. I enjoy a good sense of humor, a funny flick and passion for life. Live, Laugh Love how I live my life. I moved out to LA from NY to pursue my dream career, 3 years later I couldn't be happier. I am a east coast guy at heart but the west coast has grown on me I have learned so much and met so many great people. I love to travel, anything outdoors is my kind of fun skiing, hiking, swimming and surfing just to name a few. This year I have been working in Alaska! Which has been an amazing experience, Alaska is a beautiful state both in the winter and summer. When I am home in LA I like to relax as my job is quite stressful Runyon Canyon is my escape, when your up there looking down at the craziness of LA life seems so... simple. I love movies, all kinds so I try to get to the theatre as often as I can. I like to cook but usally end up dining out most nights, I'll try anything once so I love exploring all the great restaurants LA has to offer. I haven't had the best of luck with meeting a significant other, mostly due to my work schedule so I thought I would give this a shot. I am really looking for someone who I connect with on a physical and more importantly an emotional level. I'm not much of a writer, even when it comes to writing about myself so I'll leave you with this- Live each day likes its your last, Just be yourself. I love what I do and where I am in my life. I am open to new experiences and meeting new people who share the same passion for life as I do.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sanibel Island, Las Vegas, Maui, San Fransico Upcoming - Italy, Australia, Ireland

Favorite things

Sushi, lobster, steak, burgers, apple pie- a few favorite foods The Walking Dead, Modern Family, Mad Men, Castle, Real Time- a few favorite TV shows Hiking, Yoga, Biking, exploring, relaxing, reading, movies - a few favorite Me time things

For fun

When I am home I enjoy hiking at Runyon, movies and shopping at the grove and golfing

Last read

Steve Jobs Biography- Guy was a genius and crazy!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college