Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Helotes, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A Genuine Sweetheart

In her own words

I am a fun loving, outgoing woman and I enjoy a great conversation, someone who makes me laugh and is honest. If I could go anywhere for a day away I'd go to the lake, it's my favorite place to be and a place I can be myself and have not a care in the world. I'm not that girl that lays around and tans, I enjoy getting out on the boat, tubing...things like that. I'd love a guy who knows how to have a good time and can be spontaneous. I love to enjoy a nice glass of wine to relax from a rough day, or on the weekends with my friends. I am a BIG family person and my family means the world to be so I would love a family man. I'm goofy at times and I'm usually always smiling :) So if you can put a smile on my face it would make my day! I am not looking for someone to complete me but someone who compliments me. I am health conscious and like to eat right most of the time. I love running outside or biking on the trails around town so finding someone who also enjoys those things is a huge plus. I want to find my best friend! I would like to find someone who has goals and aspirations in life, someone who is easy going and can get along with anyone. A man who is funny and romantic and comes from a great background and family.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Lola, she is my baby girl and is the sweetest Rottweiler ever!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite place in the world is being at the lake!! Anywhere there is water, live music, friends and a good time is good enough for me! Kona Grill, Yardhouse, Bar Louie, Floores, small country bars to two step at... :-) I'm pretty easy going!


The University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

My favorite music is country but I will listen to anything. One of my favorite shows is Impractical Jokers, that show makes me laugh so hard I cry. I love it. Some of my favorite foods would be sushi and seafood!!

For fun

Being at the lake, movies, with close friends, with my family, laughing, live music, dancing and being goofy :)

Last read

"The Reason That I Jump" It is a great book written by a 13 year old boy with Autism. It's an inside look into their world.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a Special Education Teacher and enjoy working with children at the Elementary level.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral