Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Richmond, MI, USA | Seeking men 26-45 within 35 miles of New Baltimore, MI

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
SO, is there a Scotty to my Kevin or vice versa in the house?

In his own words

I figured it was about time to "re-update" this thing. I will be honest, I don't put much faith in this site, and NO that's not me being a downer, but realistic. This site, any other "dating" sites, and we all know what they are, and the phone app.....ALL guys seem to want one thing....even the "in a relationship and seeking friends' guys. SO, what am I looking for you ask?...Will let you know when I find it. i can tell you I don;t have a long laundry list of "this and that's"...."yes and no's" most of the gay guys I come across. Funny, at 38, almost 39, I am too old for some, not young enough for others....OR too big for some, not big enough for others, not gay enough, etc....the list can go on and on. I see these lists and people wonder why they are still single? REALLY?? I have my wants and likes, but I don't discount anyone because of their hair color, waist size, or kind of car they drive. i want someone to know ME for me, not what maybe on the outside, that can always change, and usually does. I want some one to just know by looking at me that I feel mad, sad, hurt, scared, etc. Similar interests would be nice, but I never count out trying or learning something new. Never been big into watching sports, but if someone took the time to explain things to me, i could at least pretend to be interested while you watched with your beer, I play word with friends, sitting at your side. My life took a major crap a few years back and I have been desperately trying to get "that" back, and then I realized...."that" wasn't working for me and the universe it it's mysterious way, brought that to my attention. So, now i am trying to re-find me, and would love to discovery myself with someone, share new things, thoughts, laughs, tears, etc. I am NOT a big fan of pictures of myself, so what you see for now is what you get lol. I like tv, movies, LOVE Glee, Once upon a time, Revenge, home improvement shows, comedies, some "reality" to what ever. Music, like pretty much all, nothing too hardcore, nothing to derogatory to women, races, etc. I don't drink too often, personal thing, but I don't mind if you do. I am a jeans, shirt, ball cap sorta guy....I am far from "high and mighty" or overly materialistic....YES I like nice things, but they are not a much have for me. I am an "all around ball player" IF you get me, better to know that off the start, since some seem to think that is the most important part of chemistry between two people. Nothing TOO far out, but again, always willing to try something new with my partner. Not sure, what more to put here for now. Check me out, if at the very least you make a new friend...unless you are also one of those who when you mean friends, you mean "friends" and you have to see me naked and know how big my junk is and if I cant host before you even want to be friends..... Sorry if this all sounds a bit abrasive, but, no sense beating around the bush. I want someone to compliment me, not complete me. Your negatives can be my positives, and vice versa, Want to find someone to be silly with again, sometimes I feel to shy and reserved to let myself go, maybe you can help me with that! Look forward!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

My Rexx will be 10 yrs old this year. He has been with me through it all. We are a package deal! As for his breed, lol, shoot if you can figure it out for me, I will buy ya a coffee!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I loved Chicago and New York. I like camping near the lake/river. I would love to make it to Greece and Ireland someday. I was planning on Greece for my 40th, but , know how that goes.


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

Love Italilan and Thai food. Some good Memphis smoke or Mongolian too. Listen to all basic mainstream music, what ever is on the radio, with the exception to the hard core rap, not my thing. Love a good horror flick, or comedy, action, etc.

For fun

I like being with my friends. I do also enjoy museums, concerts, travel, dinners out, dinners in with friends and or family, movie nights, love love love any sort of home remodeling project whether its a new coat of paint or builind a deck......

Last read

The last thing I read, hmm......Need to think on that one before I answer.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have been told that my ancestor was the first to step foot on Plymouth rock, but who knows!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference