Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Thousand Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Serendipity. Look for something, find something else, and realize that what you've found is more suited to your needs than what you thought

In his own words

I never thought I would join the online dating community because I truly believed that it would be much easier to meet someone organically in the real world. However, I am totally over the bar scene and it can be somewhat difficult to meet great people. So here I am, writing this profile before you...looking for a serious relationship, looking for love, looking for someone to share my life with. I wholeheartedly believe that happiness is exponentially greater when it's shared with someone special. What I'm looking for: A woman who is goal oriented, self motivated, career driven and hard working. She's thoughtful, caring, nurturing, and has a great sense of humor. She's spontaneous, athletic and loves being outdoors. She enjoys new eateries, exploring new cities and likes new experiences. She's open minded, compassionate and has a big heart. Most of all she treats me well! A little bit about me: I have recently changed careers from a math teacher to a personal trainer. It's been a fun and exciting transition. One thing I've learned through this process is to always be true to yourself. If you don't like what you're doing it's never too late to change. I also coach a high school varsity basketball team. I enjoy going to the beach, hiking, or anything active.I love playing basketball and volleyball. You'll find me food shopping at Whole Foods and Trader Joes. I am a Kombucha connoisseur and I'm known to juice my own fruits and veggies. Dinner gatherings with friends, family or just the guys is always on my weekly to do list. Things I do for fun: board games, beach volleyball, movies, late night conversations, farmers markets, hiking, playing guitar, juicing, road trips, fro yo, gym, epic ping pong battles, golfing, trying/learning/experiencing new things. Want to know more? Grab coffee/tea? Don't hesitate to email me! Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Qs, Coral Tree Cafe, Santa Monica Beach, Malibu, San Francisco, Napa Valley, San Diego (North Park), The Sage Room


California State University Channel Islands, Camarillo, CA

Favorite things

A good workout (endorphin rush), blueberries, connection, Music- Mumford and Sons, John Mayer, Kings of Leon, Foster the People, Passion Pit. Learning or trying something completely new and foreign to me.

For fun

Volleyball, basketball, yoga, beach, explore new cities, farmer's markets, LA Galaxy games (or any professional sporting event) live concerts, cooking, playing guitar, new eateries, discovering new music

Last read

Drive, My Losing Season- Pat Conroy, The Five Languages of Love. In defense of Food.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree