Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 50 miles of Burr Ridge, IL

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Just moved out of the basement of my mom's house! Paper route $ is rolling in.

In his own words

I was born in Chicago but I feel more European than anything. I vacation regularly. I enjoy experiencing different cultures and history. Ideally I would like someone who can accompany me while traveling with similar interests. I enjoy doing outdoor activities in the summer and being active is important. I like being out on Lake Michigan on my boat during the summer so I am looking for someone who enjoys boating being in the sun. Bike riding up LSD is another nice activity I enjoy frequently. I don't do drugs and do not want to be with anyone who uses. I speak Greek, French, some Spanish and my English is questionable. I would really love someone to practice my foreign languages with. I try to exercise at least 4-5 times a week. I'm not a meat head but appearances are important to me. I prefer an athletic and toned woman who stays active. I rarely watch TV but when I do I prefer history documentaries on Netflix over watching the networks. I try to learn something new everyday. For food I like spicy. Thai and Mexican are two of my favorites. I have a small dog a papillon. I am an animal lover. I enjoy riding horses and one day would love to have a horse ranch out west. I cannot be with someone who is not an animal lover. I like motorcycling, golfing, tennis, boating, horse racing, auto racing, fine wine, travel. For music I prefer trance/progressive and house. I really love music. My ideal day is a nice hot sunny one where there is day drinking involved, water activities, good friends and food. I decided to join match because I am interested in meeting new people with similar interests and passions that I have. One day I hope to find that special someone.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a small papillon dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Going out in the River North area when I'm in town. Travel: Cabo San Lucas, Greece and Florida to name a few. I go on vacations quite a bit.


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

Boating, hanging out with my friends. I just love to be out and about. I really am a social creature. It's the Gemini in me.

For fun

I enjoying going to museums, reading, watching history channel or something educational. Not a big fan of watching sports or reality TV.

Last read

Devil in the White City



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Regularly Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am self employed. It gives me a very flexible travel schedule.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
My mother is from Greece and I speak Greek. My father was raised here in Chicago and his side of the family traces back to England. I'm 1/2 Greek & 1/2 English (but my teeth are straight) LOL.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Greek Orthodox
Languages: English, French, Spanish, Other English, French, Spanish, Other
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree