Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Chesapeake, VA, USA | Seeking men 35-54 in Virginia, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Hello, protective-so when I am online you will see photo,otherwise I hide it, Wink or send an email-will respond.

In her own words

Hello, I have just moved back to life in Virginia Beach/Chesapeake, and in a place where I am ready for a relationship. Friendships to build on while getting to know someone with laughter and fun- according to statistics, makes long term relationships better. I tend to go slow sometimes getting to know someone at first; however I also believe there are times you just meet "the one" and it just flows. Me what am I looking for? Someone who goes to church but someone physically active, who loves the outdoors, yet has had experiences in life/career, respectful to me and others/strangers and funny too. I desire a man of Christian faith is a must; not ones too dogmatic/strict/legalistic in faith that lacks compassion and misses the joys in life. I tend to be slow in getting to know people, I also don't text or write long emails or texts, so please don't take it wrong as I prefer conversations. Also, I usually want the man to take the first initiation to ask me out for coffee or meeting.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

Much more dog person.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Like coffee shops/bookstores. Ocean, boating, mountains, good dining, gym..etc.

Favorite things

Many things, so find out...: )

For fun

My ideas for fun usually mean anything outdoors; whether it would be walking, running, cycling, or just peaceful quiet nights. Like to laugh and relax because I used to lead a very busy life. Volunteer at church.

Last read

Foreign international affairs/International Studies, Counseling and Christian books, etc...Use to draw/paint but not much anymore, would like to dabble in subject again one day.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Used to teach college part time, work in government like to laugh, love spending time with family and friends, and helping others.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Caucasion but much Native American in me.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Active member of a church locally.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Just finished 2nd Masters last summer,,,think I'm done!