Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking men 22-30 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Not all those who wander are lost

In her own words

I love life and exploring what it has to offer. I grew up in Michigan in a suburb of Detroit. I like to pretend I'm ghetto but everyone knows that aside from my bold statements and affinity for risk taking I'm far from it. I grew up camping with my family in the summers and would love someone that could join me in doing so out here on the east coast. I played soccer my whole life, mostly recreational now (BSSC Sports). I just completed my first Tough Mudder and am already planning my next! It was amazing. I'm very passionate about traveling and spent a little over a month backpacking through Europe last year. My ultimate goal would be to hit all of the continents. I went to the University of Michigan where I graduated with a degree in Chemical Engineering. I'm probably one of the biggest Michigan fans on the east coast so you better believe I'll be at the Michigan bar watching the games on football Saturdays (excluding the games I travel back to go to). I moved to Boston last year to start a job as a Process Engineer and am having a great time here. I'm a very happy person and I get along with just about everyone. I love laughing, sports, people watching, holidays, driving fast, naps, holding hands and cuddling (admit it, you secretly like cuddling too). I'm big on adventure but I also enjoy relaxing with a good book or movie. I figured I'd give online dating a try to meet some new people, why not? I am looking for someone who loves adventure and the outdoors. I want someone who loves both watching and playing sports since that is a big part of my life (especially Michigan football). You definitely have to be interested in trying new things and traveling since those are top priorities for me. I'm more interested in chemistry than a list of characteristics so maybe we can chat and see if the sparks fly :-).

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have two dogs at home with my family but none here with me in Boston.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Michigan, Italy, Germany, France, California, Chicago, Barcelona, Boston. I want to travel the world.


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

The University of Michigan. Smiling and laughing. I'm a total foodie, and I have an avocado obsession. Naps, Christmas decorations, music. I generally just like to have fun doing anything.

For fun

Soccer, mud races, dancing, singing in the rain, yoga, ski trips, bar crawls, rock climbing, wakeboarding, I also try to trick myself into thinking running is fun. I love trying new things, so if you can teach me something that's a major bonus :-).

Last read

Beautiful Disaster



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German, Italian and Scottish
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral