Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Kitchener, ON, CAN | Seeking men 25-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Loves animals, laughing and fun

In her own words

My friends would describe me as fun, laid back, loyal, hard working and a bit fiery. I have a sense of humour that some people don't get. Sad to be them. I tend to live in the moment. I can be shy at first sometimes. - Love animals- ride horses competitively. Have big goals to compete at the national level one day. I ride mostly everyday. Horses are awesome end of story. - I have career goals that I am working on achieving. - Love music- I come from a musical family. It would have been more acceptable for me to go into music than science being from my family. I sing and can play piano and violin (though it's been awhile). I love musical theatre. I am also the music nerd at the club that comments on the songs the dj is sampling and how good their transitions and mixes are. Country music makes me want to poke my eyes out. I am a classically trained dancer as well, I also have some sweet moves at the club. - I can't cook - I am pretty active- I like doing things. Don't often just sit down and do nothing. I do like the occasional night in with a movie though. After a long day outside of course. - Love sushi, white wine, caesars, ice cream and tea - Love tattoos- have 3, appointment booked for #4 in Jan - Have a close family and friend circle that I love dearly. Shoot me a message.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Horses

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Chandos Lake, Ye's Sushi, EBar


University of Guelph, Guelph, ON

Favorite things

Animals, Sushi, caesars, ice cream, peanut butter, vodka, tea, summertime, tattoos Listen to most anything- Tove Lo, Hozier, Beyonce, Banks, some old goodies Dashboard, Postal Service, Death Cab. Frou Frou.

For fun

Ride horses, sushi, tea, beach, cottage, going out dancing, watching figure skating, going to see musicals, tattoos

Last read

A cheesy vampire novel



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work for an animal health pharmaceutical company in sales. And work part-time as a veterinary assistant.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
My father is french Canadian. I can speak french though I am out of practice.
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an Honours Bachelor of Science in Animal Biology