Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Mission Bay Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 in San Diego, California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Country meets City

In his own words

Hey there! I see I caught your eye or my pup Pirate did! If you came here for Pirate that is fine too she is always looking for new friends to take her on runs when I am at work. If you are interested in Pirate send me an email and I’ll make sure to pass it along to her. On the other hand if it’s me that you are interested in then let me tell you a few things about myself. I am adventurous and seek to have an uncommon extraordinary life. Life has been a grand journey thus far but it is far from done. Indiana Jones was told once that he was going to get killed chasing his damn fortune and glory. He responded “maybe, but not today!” That is the sentiment that I take to life. Despite my focus on being successful and adventurous I am very light hearted and don't believe in taking life too serious. The great Van Wilder said If you do take life too serious you will never get out alive. If you are intrigued and think you are up for meeting a charming, witty, devilishly handsome gentleman then send me a message. Also don't message me unless you can run at least three miles in a decent time. Gotta stick to rule #1 Cardio. I need a partner that can survive the coming zombie apocalypse. Having someone to run and bike with is essential.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Horses

I love dogs. I have two a brindle boxer named Hagrid and a pit bull/jack russell mis named Pirate.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Still working on finding places but I love La Jolla Cove, Fiesta Island, and Del Mar.


Occidental College, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy all music and usually cycle through presets on the radio til I find a song I like. My favorite is country though and in particular texas country. I love most movies as well. Action/fantasy/adventure movies are my favorite.

For fun

I enjoy training for triathlons in my spare time. I love to be outside and enjoy hiking as well. I'm always up for exploring the city and going to any weekend events that are going on. And I enjoy movies and cooking.

Last read

Just finished the Game of Thrones books and they were outstanding!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Jack of all trades and Attorney in my spare time
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Juris Doctor