Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Concord, NH, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Paving A Brilliant Path

In her own words

Hello~ I am active and love being outside in all seasons whether it be gardening, hiking, boating, walking (in the woods or at the ocean, even better), etc. Although I don't mean it to be, I have been told I have a dorky sense of humor by my friends and family. They might also say I am persevering (obstacles create character:), driven and a bit flighty at times but I manage to get it all done. I love to communicate and learn new things and am currently taking more classes in administration. I call it like I see it, enjoy people and all experiences and if it involves traveling, even better. I have a knack for sensing or knowing what makes people tick and why they behave as they do and it fascinates me. It helps me in my work which I could not enjoy more. Family and friends are important to me and I feel lucky in both regards. I have a teenager off to college in a couple years and friendships that have withstood the test of time. I am looking to meet someone I "click" with. I have no preconceived notion of what that may be. I'll know it when I find it. If interested, I look forward to hearing from you. Best of luck.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy mountains, oceans and lakes. Cities I enjoy are Burlington, VT, San Diego, CA, Ogunquit or Portland, ME, Florence, Italy and small out of the way places I can explore. I have lived in many states/cities and NH is at the top.


University of New Hampshire, Durham, NH

Favorite things

Travel, dark roast coffee, a long walk on a fall/winter day, good music (big fan of folk/alternative), being warmed by the sun, dark chocolate, breakfast for dinner, museums, being in good company.

For fun

I will do most anything for fun. Zip lined and sand boarded in Nicaragua. Very fun! I enjoy traveling, gardening, hiking, nature, a good movie or book, watching sports (love baseball), stimulating conversation, writing,

Last read

Gentlemen and Players by Joanne Harris



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Speech~Language Pathologist in schools and in an acute rehab setting.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
To each his own.
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral