Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Falling in love consists merely in uncorking the imagination and bottling the common sense.

In his own words

Im a simple person. Went to military school for high school i did some of the most interesting things while there scuba diving, repelling and yes i jumped from a perfectly good airplane. i admit that was the most frightening and exciting thing I've done. ( wow thinking back to that i need to get back in the gym. Work out partner anyone!! Crap im getting old lmao ) New to this online dating thing. That Being said, I like movies, bowling, going out to the lake on our boats to have a good time. I love to build stuff weird stuff. like things you would normaly buy but i would rather make. A portable iphone charger for instance (yes i have skills thanks devry) . Ok fine I'm a geek too lol. My work and side business keep me busy during the week so weekends and evenings are my get out to have fun times. I work hard so i can play harder..I always try to help anyone if i can. Im told i have a big heart :-) i like to make people laugh, I joke around , prank and tease and yes sarcasm is in there as well, but if i didn't have fun with everyone and laugh every day, it just wouldn't be worth it. I love to learn and teach people new things. i dont get embarrassed easily so yea I'm kinda goofy that way. Again makes for good laughs in public with friends. Ask me about what happened at the castle one night lol.. I am looking for someone to build Lasting relationship with. A outgoing person good heart likes animals (they are my kids for now) and has a sense of humor likes going out to the movies,dinner and to the lake. Having fun is a must :-). Hell just getting out every now and then is good. You need to get out and have fun to get back to the grind that is life :-) You also don't have to get all dressed up for me i find a t shirt and jeans,little to no makeup sexy. Just who you are is perfect for me :-) Hmm that was short and simple told ya lol !! Ps.. im a Arizona native! And a all out goof ball I've been called chef from the muppets when i cook don't ask if you know the muppet you will understand! (yes there's singing that doesn't make sense to me even and allot of noise going on.)Put the chicky in the pot BorK! BorK!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a boxer named buzz sweetest dog ever but he's dumber then a box of rocks ( nick name is bucket of dumb ) and i have a jack rusel who is the complete opposite to smart for her own good and she is the queen of the house. (she thinks)

Favorite hot spots

Bowling (anywhere) just came back from Tucson bowling the state tournament :-), drive in, valley luna, and who doesn't like Disneyland that's right im a big kid :-) just throw me on a ride and ill scream like i girl and yes ill tape it lol.


DeVry University, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Movies, music (rock), bowling, flying rc, tv shows justified, royal pains, mythbusters, merlin, bones, lord of the rings all 4 so far, and going to any coyotes,d backs, and suns games and maybe next years comicon in California if i get a chance.

For fun

Fly rc, bowling, basket ball, love the drive in, theater, camping, lake. Or just relaxing with the right person or friends at home is fun too (That means i usually have to bbq out back while everyone watches my tv or plays ps3 move)

Last read

Dresdan files by Jim butcher all of them



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Run my own pest control company and work for abbb full time
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Not much to say im a normal guy :-) (I think)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Devry, love gadgets and electronics build my own computers and try to fix anything that's broken. my family thinks im 24/7 tech support i thought about getting a number for them to call and acting like i was from over seas so they stop calling :-)lol