Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | McKeesport, PA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles of Boston, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker

In his own words

I am looking for someone to have fun and spend time with. I enjoy the outdoors and sports and looking for someone who also enjoys sports, but does not have to play sports... I also enjoy spending time with my niece and 4 nephews and I love being at the beach. I plan on living near a beach someday but we will see. I am not on this site to play games or B. S. and really am just tired with the bar scene. Not looking for games but rather honesty... Not here to find a wife, but rather the starting point to build a relationship with a wonderful woman that someday could be Mrs. Right:) Outside of my full time job I also coach high school baseball and also volunteer for the Cal Ripken Sr Foundation which works with at risk youth primarily inner city kids. I really enjoy working with the foundation and believe it has made me a better person. When i am not coaching after work I really enjoying making a nice meal... I love to grill but can also get up early and make a mean breakfast in bed:)

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anything near a beach is just fine with me. I also enjoy the mountains when it's snowing and looking forward to visiting many places that I have never been.


University of Pittsburgh at Johnstown, Johnstown, PA

Favorite things

My favorite things are my niece and nephews, my family, friends, and being blessed to work in baseball. I am looking for the utmost favorite thing which would be a wonderful partner to explore life with!!!

For fun

I love sports and the beach. i am currently an assistant high school baseball coach and also volunteer for the Cal Ripken Sr Foundation for at risk youth and have been doing that for 4 years and love it!!!

Last read

Shit My Dad Say's.... Hilarious!!!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Curvy
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am Catholic but do not attend mass on a daily basis although I should.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from the University of Pittsburgh and worked in the financial industry for 7 years before I entered the adult education field. I am currently the Business Development Manager and work with the US Government.