Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Elizabeth, NJ, USA | Seeking women 18-40 within 100 miles of Budd Lake, NJ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
The real payoff to true love is when you...

In his own words

The real payoff to true love is when you practice it." "Everything in life is temporal, not love." I am hopping for a fresh start in "2015" with a caring, Godly and affectionate lady. I am easy going, well educated, got my own place, a good job, romantic, caring, affectionate, lay back, well traveled, fun, and educated Christian guy on here with a purpose. I love traveling and eating international food . I enjoy to the gym, park, movies, giving back to less fortunate, relaxing at home, etc.... It'd be romantic to go with my partner. I am looking forward to meet and get to know someone with a purpose. Anything you want to know, please ask. Preferably a women of God; Because l want to remain married for life. "Don't settle for less while your heart is crying out for more." _Wait on the Lord_ Well, after reading my profile you'd probably asking, why is this guy single? Right? Lol..Good question…. Well…When you look at the daily rate of bad and ugly brake up of relationship and marriages, I think it's worth waiting for the right person. I am not here for a little taste here and there. I am looking for the real Mccoy.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

River walk in San Antonio, Guatape El Penol, Colombia, Medellin Colombia


TUI University, Cypress, CA

Favorite things

Japanese food, Caribbean food, Travel to Colombia, Korean food, read about new technology, working out

For fun

Go to the park, Zoo, Travel, sight seeing, movies, spend time with someone special, church fellowship

Last read

The bible, One Thing You can't do in Heaven. By Mark Cahill



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral