Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 25 miles of Studio City, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Writer if song/entertainer and sketcher of pictures. Let the great spirit take you where it will and be grateful for the experience.

In his own words

I was born and raised in LA. I come from a family of actors and musicians, Mom, Pop, Uncles, Grandparents, Great Grandparents, mostly leaning toward to music. I strive very hard to be a good person regardless of my circumstance at any given time. I have been blessed with an up-beat optimistic nature and I am always on the lookout for happy, good natured people to fill my life. I will shy away from negativity, and balk at control or unfriendly competition. I am a live and let live kind of guy. I take care of myself. I go to the gym 5 to 6 days a week. My hope is to find someone with that kind of dedication, or close to it. I am not looking for a nun I am looking for someone who strives for balance. I tend to be old school in my dress and taste. No tattoos, I am a clean canvas. I don’t leave the house unless I am dressed, it’s just my way. I am a one woman kind of guy. I don’t take well to manipulation and deceit. I have a very strong moral foundation and am not one prone to straying. I am a musician so it goes to reason that when it comes to music I have a very wide range of taste. Having said that, I do tend to lean toward good old fashion Rock n’ Roll. Chuck Berry, Elvis Presley, Buddy Holly, Sam Cooke and so on. I am also a big time Sinatra fan and probably listen mostly to the chairman of the board…well next to Elvis. I don’t really care if the girl I am with likes the same style of music but it’s a plus if she does. To break it down, 1928 through the early 50’s JAZZ, then Rock n’Roll up through the mid 60’s, lots and lots of stuff from the 80’s, I pretty much skip the 70’s 90’s, of course there’s some stuff I like, just not as much as other decades. Oh big fan of Elvis Gospel Thanks for taking the time to read this little blurb about some aspects of me. I would go on but then you would have nothing left to uncover. Take care.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Elvis Presley, Johnny Cash, Frank Sinatra, Bach, Lord of the Rings, Godfather 1&2, Marx Brothers, Singing in the Rain, Wizard of Oz, Fred & Ginger RKO, Pizza, Trader Joes, Wine , TV sucks the brain of all creativity, I don't watch it.

For fun

play my guitar, write music, draw, read, watch a movie, work out. I'm an artistic type and spend most of my time creating.

Last read

The last book I read was Strength Finder 2.1 prior to that it was Killer Angels…I haven’t been reading as much as I use to, I just haven’t got the time these days.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference