Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Winston-Salem, NC, USA | Seeking men 37-43 within 150 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I would describe myself as a person who is loyal, fun and out going and who genuinely cares about people. I believe my friends feel the same way about me! I like to see the "good" in people -- the bottom-line: I try to treat people how I would like to be treated. I'm looking for a man that is professionally driven but doesn't take life too seriously and can have fun. I am looking for someone who is witty, confident and also has a caring/romantic side. My family and friends matter a lot to me. I enjoy and value their presence in my life. I am fortunate to come from a strong, fun and loving family. I have three great younger sisters and enjoy seeing them when I can. I moved from DC to North Carolina a few years ago to take a fantastic job. I am looking for someone who can be supportive of my career, and enjoy being around my family and friends. I would like to meet someone who I can take to a black-tie function and someone who is happy to watch TV, sports and to travel with. I have the ability with my career to participate in awesome events and would like someone to enjoy them with me. I'm learning how to golf and very much enjoy it. I try to play and practice when I can. Additionally, I'm definitely one who likes to hit the gym. I enjoy great wine, nice dinners, but also love cold beer and burgers. I hope you do too!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Besides Fenway Park & Mile High Stadium, my favorite places include anywhere warm, with sand and sun. :)


Jamestown College, Jamestown, ND

Favorite things

I like most types of music, but my favorites include Pearl Jam, Rolling Stones, Bon Jovi, Kenny Chesney, George Strait among others. I love experiencing great restaurants, but also love going to dive bars. Bottom line is to live in the moment.

For fun

For fun, I like to watch sporting events, attend sporting events and concerts. I really enjoy having fun with friends which at times include a cold beer or two - and at times on the golf course. :)

Last read

I'm usually catching up on magazines (Newsweek, Womens Health, Time, Golf Digest)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree