Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'm a born and bred Texan. I have a lot of...

In his own words

I'm a born and bred Texan. I have a lot of family in Houston which is very important to me. I am an absolute pushover when it comes to live music. I'm into almost everything from Texas country to EDM to Frank Sinatra and indie rock, so always looking for a concert companion! I was raised to treat people right, especially women, so wholeheartedly believe that chivalry isn't dead. My friends call me the social chair because I'm always trying to organize dinners, parties, etc., I do enjoy hitting the Houston bar scene, but I don't expect to meet my match there, so here we are. While I spent the first 8 years or so of my career in public accounting, in 2013 I became an oil and gas accounting manager and love the business. My previous job didn't afford me any free time really, so I've been enjoying all sorts of things I couldn't really before, like working out regularly, going to the park with my dog, golfing, and traveling. I have a good sense of humor, but can be pretty sarcastic at times. Anyone who is looking for me must be prepared for my undying love for the Texas Longhorns. My fall can be busy traveling to games in Austin and across the country, but would certainly welcome some company. I'm looking for an active, independent woman who will be a part of my life, but also has her own life, dreams, and ambitions that we can help each other work towards. She is kind, but isn't afraid to poke back at my aforementioned sarcasm! She'll also be a fun loving concert and travel companion who can carry on an intelligent conversation. Outside of that, I've always thought I'd be one of those, know it when you see it types, so really just looking for some sparks to fly and go from there. Message me if you think you might be my match!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I rescued Jack Daniels, my 3 year old springer spaniel retriever in June 2013

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like the low key Heights bars (Cottonwood, Cedar Creek, Down House), Austin, any live music venue (Bayou, House of Blues, etc.), the Met.


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Movies, concerts, UT sports, Houston sports, Texas, my friends and family, the feeling after a good workout, being outside, Archer, Family Guy. Chinese (or any Asian) food but also Italian, margaritas, crawfish season, smoking BBQ, and so much more

For fun

I love going to the gym and playing or watching sports, and am a sucker for live music. Always up for a road trip to get out in nature though.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Financial Reporting for an Oil and Gas company
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I got my Masters in Professional Accounting at UT in 2005