Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Oak Lawn, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
A Gentleman that listens, is caring, down to earth, and will treat you with the up most respect if given the chance

In his own words

I have a great sense of humor and always enjoy a great laugh, even if the joke is about me. Life is too short to be worrying and/or being sad about certain things or events that have happened in your life. My motto is live your life (actually everyday) to the fullest as if it were your last.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I had a German Shepard dog named Nela when I was in high school. She was the most caring dog in the world and loved everyone. I definitely want to get another dog soon. Most likely it will be a Shitzu Poodle mix.

Favorite hot spots

Zante's, Durbin's Pub, X's & O's, and other places.

Favorite things

I like all types of music from rock, dance, techno, rap, euro, and etc. I love to watch cooking shows, realty shows, sports (of course). I love to expiernce new things and take risks. I have been told that I'm a really down to earth type of guy.

For fun

What do I like to do for fun? Hmmm good question. I would have to say hang out with my friends, play billiards, go out a club and have a good time, go to a sporting event, and etc.

Last read

The last book I read was about how Duck Dynasty was started and the life of the whole Robertson family written by Willie and Korie Robertson. I love that show.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work as a Operations Manager at a firm in Chicago.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Just that I'm Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Some college No preference
Graduated in 2000 and took some college courses, but never received a degree. I will be pursuing my degree starting probably in 2014.