Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Simi Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 48-54 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun, Athletic, Professional Male Looking for Female who "Must Love Dogs.

In his own words

I consider myself to be an outgoing person who enjoys movies, eating out, sporting events, computers, bowling , travelling and supporting local charities(e.g. Alzheimers) since I lost my father to the disease. I consider myself to be athletic since I enjoy bowling ( 3 times a week) and going for long walks. I enjoy action and adventure movies (Batman, Spiderman, Green Hornet, and Captain America) and non-fiction movies (The Conspirator, The King's Speech, The Blind Side, and The Greatest Game Ever Played). As for my favorite foods, I enjoy Italian, Chinese and Mexican cuisines. Even though my birth sign is Pisces, I'm not a big fan of eating fish. I enjoy going to baseball games, Los Angeles Dodgers, and Los Angeles Angels. As for basketball, I'm a big fan of the Los Angeles Lakers. For Professional and College Football, I'm a big fan of the Green Bay Packers and Missouri Tigers. I', not into reality television, but I do watch Fox News, ESPN, Fox Sports West, and Prime Ticket to stay current with national affairs and sports. Twice a year, I enjoy travelling to either Reno or Las Vegas, Nevada. I'm looking for that special woman who enjoys being close (touching, holding hands, hugging and kissing). If you're interested, I would like to hear from you and maybe we could discuss this over a dinner and a movie. Or we can just sit down for a cup of coffee even though I'm not a coffee drinker,

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I'm an animal lover and enjoy the English Bulldog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

With the opening of our Town Center in Simi Valley, I like to frequent such places as Islands, Red Robin, and California Pizza Kitchen. I'm also enjoy dining at Macaroni Grill, Claim Jumper and Olive Garden. I also love Las Vegas and Reno, NV.


California State University, San Bernardino, San Bernardino, CA

Favorite things

I'm a big fan of Magnum P.I. and Columbo. I also enjoy watching Gilligan's Island (DVD's). I'm a big fan of professional and college football. Go USC Trojans and Tampa Bay Bucs. I love playing Fantasy Football on the internet and at work.

For fun

Catchy Line, Huh? I am an adventurous, athletic, professional male who enjoys computers, restaurants, travelling, wines, renting DVD's, going to the movies, and bowling.

Last read

My favorite reading interests are non-fiction books and computer magazines. I enjoy reading articles concerning the Presidents of the U.S. and the American Civil War. While I'm surfing the internet, I enjoy reading articles at PC



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Sales / Marketing
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree