Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

razzmatazz80

34 year old man | Corona, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
LIVE LIFE for you only have one and while enjoying life never judge a book by its cover.

In his own words

Been a while since i have been on here but i am back and still giving this online dating a try. I am 31 and single, looking for that special someone. Life is fun and full of choices and now that I am done with school right now I am looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with. I am grounded in my Catholic faith close relationship with family and extended family members. I enjoy camping and the outdoors. Would love to meet the adventure girl who is not afraid of taking off for the weekend and hiking camping relaxing... I do have a trailer if needed lol otherwise a backpack and tent works well. I can be sarcastic and a jokester at times so watch out. Being a nurse I have a caring side and big heart at times I have been called a big teddy bear. I do like to go out to the movies and dinner every once in a while but not a big fan of doing things like that every weekend. It is nice to sit at home and barbecue enjoy a drink, watch a movie have friends over too. I am a shy person at first but once you get to know me i do open up, hell i do not know why I say i am shy because I can lecture at college in front of 60 students no problem. But I still say I am shy at first. In all honestly this is a great place to live we have the beach, mountains, desert all with in a days drive and the freedom to express our feelings, faith and beliefs too. With all this said I hope I have not made you board but rather something that caught your eye so as to message me back. God Bless

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

The eastern Sierras in CA also spend a lot of time up in the Kern River Valley

College

University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

As lame as it sounds I do listen to all music including country. I do enjoy LinkinPark, Train, Lifehouse, Brad Paisley

For fun

I enjoy camping, backpacking and any other type of outdoor activity

Last read

The Hunger games books, Got to be honest though it was my brother who got me into the books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
I am a RN working in an ER and also teach EMS at a local College
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I call my self a mut because i am Mexican and Danish however have a little German and irish in me too.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Being Catholic is very important to me. It makes me who I am, while striving to become a better person
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree
Looking at going back to get my NP.