Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Glendale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I'm not looking for .... Just my best friend, then maybe she will be Ms. Right

In his own words

Hello, Lets start off by telling you that I have 2 beautiful children. They are 8 & 6 years old and are the center of my universe. My kids and my career will always come first. This is because my kids are my kids and my career helps me care for them. If you are still reading then you probably understand. :) Im a family oriented man that works very hard to care for my family. I have a "career" not a job. Its kind of weird how some people dont know the difference. Im an outdoors person. I like to go camping and fishing. I recently have decided to take hunting up again, and hope to do some this summer. I typically like to go camping about 4 times during the summer, also a couple trips to the lake and tubing down the salt. Im not at all against staying home and watching movies, or listening to music and hanging out. I also like to play video games, and watch some MMA. Im a typical guy when it comes to my interests. Football, boxing/mma, motorcycles, action movies and comedies.Spending time with my kids is the most satisfying for me. Oh and since I am divorced I have my kids for a week at a time. week w/ me week w/ her. So when my kids are home so am I. I am looking for some one to be my best friend. Some one that can be with me and try new things in life. Up til now I haven't journeyed far from my comfort zone in life. So I'm willing to try almost anything at least once. Twice if I like it. lol Also a good sence of humor is a must because laughter is a great thing to have in life. I would like some one that can hold a conversation for more than 3 mins at a time. Communication is a solid foundation for a great friendship, and a great friendship is the only foundation for a long term relationship. Drinking socially is fine along with smoking. But I DO NOT DO DRUGS. I also will stop talking to you immediately without notice if you do. So dont even bother if you partake. Like I said before I have a career and would like to stay employed for a long period of time. Well thats about all I can think of at this moment. Ill update my profile as I remember more to add. If you have any questions please feel free to ask. I hope you like what you have read and am looking foward from hearing from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Pleasant, Vegas, Salt River Rec., Home

Favorite things

Walking Dead, S.O.A., Comic book men, Doomsday Peppers, NY Jets, Videogames, Camping, hunting, Family time.

For fun

Fun things with fun people. Lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Plumbing Tech.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree