Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 37-48 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Love the Beach, Love to travel, Love to Live, Love to Love

In his own words

I consider myself to be well educated, respectful, and honest. I believe that respect and chemistry are the most important thing in any relationship. My ideal "match" loves long conversations about life, lessons learned, destiny (does it exist?), fate (Hmm?), God, kids, the "good, the bad, and the ugly" of past relationships :). I love the beach, boating in Key Largo, travel via plane or RV, going out dining, a nice bottle of Pinot Noir or Malbec, social drinking and dancing with friends, spending quality time with family, staying fit, etc. I have my bachelors in Accounting and CPA and work long hours. I enjoy treating a woman like a lady, opening the car door every single time, holding her chair before dining, sending flowers, buying her gifts out of the blue, etc... I am old-fashioned when it comes to relationships, taking it slow with lots of talking and soft kisses :-). My happiness is seeing the woman I am with happy :) I live on Miami Beach facing the ocean and go to key largo most every weekend. Don't be shy to say hello, and if we eventually speak, you just might like the sound of my voice; I sound like Mickey Mouse :-) LOL just kidding !

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Miami Beach, Brickell, South Miami, and Key Largo


Montclair State University, Montclair, NJ

Favorite things

I love exercise, beach, camping, dining, dancing, travel... Been to Alaska twice, Caribbean, Europe - Barcelona Spain, Nice, Genoa, Naples, Rome, Sicilia, Castrovilari, Malta, and Corsica. I go to Key Largo most every weekend at my campsite.

For fun

I enjoy going to the beach (which is why I live on the beach), kayaking, boating, fishing, dancing and cooking (but I wont win any awards) . I love travel, sight seeing, dining in new places and trying new foods..

Last read

Last thing I read was your profile :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Financial Manager
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference