Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
The simplest things in life are often the best things in life

In his own words

So how do I write a few paragraphs about myself, telling you how I'm a successful, caring guy with a great sense of humor and a good head on my shoulders, without sounding cocky? Hmmmmm, well looks like somehow I just did! thanks for stopping by to find out more about me! So, I guess I can say that I truly believe everyone has a soul mate. Whether you are the richest man in the world or a bum on the street, everyone deserves that special someone. I'm here because I believe my soul mate is out there somewhere, and have decided not to exclude the world wide web as an avenue to find her! Why limit yourself to just bars, right? ;) So, about me? I'm very spontaneous and love to try new things. My most recent "bucket list" activity was sky diving. No, I can't believe I did it either! I can be very affectionate with the right person, and always appreciate attention in return. I think that's the key to maintaining the spark in a long term relationship! I may come off as a bit shy at first, but I'm actually just sizing YOU up, haha! I appreciate a good conversationalist who can also take a joke every once in awhile to keep the fire burning. I tend to be a joker at times, so a sense of humor is a must! Lately, I've been into taking impromptu road trips to get out of the hustle and bustle of Vegas. Driving with the top down is the ultimate therapy! I love to travel, and am looking for someone to create some awesome memories with! If you need to know more, just ask!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Once I do find my partner in crime, I'd love to be introduced to some places that I would most likely never explore alone. I just discovered the downtown Fremont bars, and am pretty amazed at how cool they are.

Favorite things

Does going to Wal Mart in your pajamas count? Well, I'd be lying if I said I didn't appreciate an occasional night on the town in Vegas. XS, Town Square, Sushi, and Firefly are all great options when I'm not enjoying the quiet natural beauty.

For fun

Hi, I am a very spontaneous person who loves to take road trips and check out the sites. I can also be a person who loves to stay at home and cook dinner and watch movies. I can also be so random as to go to Walmart late at night in my pajamas. lol!

Last read

Think and Grow Rich, Death of a Salesman.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference