Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Ojai, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles of Irvine, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
On a to join me?

In his own words

Hello and welcome to my profile. To start, I moved to Ojai to be closer to family, so no longer in the OC. I'm also taking a break from Match. I can't send or receive emails or likes, but do see winks. If interested, send me a wink. Now with that out of the way, I was born and raised in SoCal. My family is an important part of my life and I tend to celebrate holidays and other special events with them. I lead a healthy and active lifestyle. I eat right, exercise regularly, don't smoke/partake in drugs, drink socially and keep stress to a minimum. It is important to me that my partner leads a similar lifestyle. My photos are all within the last year or two. I feel the need to state this because I expect others to post recent photos also. I enjoy participating in a variety of outdoor activities from playing sports, hanging out at the beach or hiking in the mountains. I am comfortable in a suit or board shorts depending on the occasion. As for my personality, I am self-confident and easy going. I tend not to stress over the small stuff. I consider myself open-minded, intelligent, and down to earth. I have old fashioned values and treat others with respect and dignity. I tend to be well organized and prefer to plan things out, but can also be spontaneous if the situation presents itself. I care about our environment and my career reflects my dedication. I am a Principal Biologist for an international environmental consulting firm. I specialize in endangered species protection and support utility scale renewable energy projects including solar and wind. My career can be demanding and I tend to travel frequently. Although, I consider myself fortunate to be in a profession that I have thoroughly enjoyed for over 25 years. I am searching for a lady who shares similar values and interests. I tend to be attracted to someone who is independent, grounded, intelligent, drama free, self-confident and cares for herself. Thanks for stopping by and I wish you the best in your search.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I eventually would like to get a German Shepherd

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Plan to travel to Italy and Africa soon. Italy for the culture and history. Africa for the wildlife on safari.

Favorite things

Enjoy just about all genres of music from classical to hip-hop. Mediterranean food is good stuff. I also enjoy Mexican and Italian.

For fun

I enjoy a good workout at the gym, playing sports, and hanging out at the beach.

Last read

Last read was probably the newspaper or a scientific journal.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Principal Biologist for an international environmental consulting firm. I specialize in endangered species protection. I also assist clients with environmental permitting for utility scale renewable energy projects such as solar and wind.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Mom is Native American and Dad is Mexican American.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I tend to lean toward Native American spirituality. Although, I respect others religious beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral