Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey there!

In her own words

My name is Ray and I moved to the NYC area a few years ago. I love it exploring the city and am always up for trying something new! I'm looking for someone who I can enjoy spending time with. Someone who is looking for similar things and has a positive outlook I'm very motivated, so working and studying take up a lot of my time. I also find time to hang out with friends and family. I'm a very social person and I love to go out and meet new and interesting people.I love to laugh and you'll usually find me smiling! The type of people I get along with are usually a little quirky and always keep me on my toes. I find intelligence and a quick wit very attractive. I also have no tolerance for people who get upset over little things or can't control their anger. I also don't like when people act fake or not genuine. I think pettiness doesn't belong in relationships. Honesty and communication are key. I'm a bit of a planner and I like to think about the future before it happens. I think a good match for me is someone who is a little spontaneous and can have fun no matter what they're doing. I really appreciate someone who is level-headed and can always think of the good in something. I also think a sense of humor is important! I would like to think I have a pretty good sense of humor, and hopefully you don't mind that I joke around. It's all in good fun, I promise :) Don't be thrown off because I said "planner". I don't live every moment by a schedule. I like to stay spontaneous and am always up for hanging out with friends or trying something new. If any of this interests you, feel free to send an email!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

Favorite things

I'm very open to trying different kinds of food and discovering new cultures. I love most kinds of asian food and I I have a huge weakness for chocolate.

For fun

hang out with friends, comedy shows, live music, or just walking around and seeing where the day takes me. I'm also a HUGE fan of karaoke. Major points if you are willing to go with me :)

Last read

Unfortunately the last book I read was my math textbook! Feel free to make fun or call me a nerd. I don't take myself too seriously.. a sense of humor is a must!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference