Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Fountain Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-46 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Women with a sense of humor a bonus, quirky and goofy a plus.

In his own words

I'm 49 but friends tell me I look 35-36. ( I try to stay fit) I have 2 awesome boys that I adore so finding someone that like children is a must. A little about me: I'm monogamous and I don't like to play games and have never been good at dating multiple women. So if I like someone I'm not afraid to tell them or call /text them the next day after a date. No games here. I think its best that way so we don't waste each other's time. I'm a nice guy and I'm not afraid to admit it. I'm also honest, loyal and funny ( I kind of have a self deprecating humor) . I can have just as much fun staying home making a nice dinner with drinks as I would going out to someplace fancy. I'm looking for someone that I want to talk to as soon as I wake up in the morning and the last person I talk to before I go to sleep. I want someone who appreciates little notes or a flirty, sexy text in the middle of the day. Someone that still gives me butterflies well after the beginning stages of a relationship. Someone who embraces that they are a little quirky , goofy and posses a great sense of humor. In fact, I find these qualities very attractive and genuine. Most importantly though, someone that makes me strive to be a better version of myself. So there it is in a nutshell. Hope to talk or meet with you soon.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite getaways are San Diego, Santa Barbara, Palm Springs, San Francisco, Chicago. Love Florence and Maui. Would like to visit Spain and Thailand.


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

My kids, DVR, iPhone , Starbucks, working out, golfing, fishing, baseball, sushi, Grey Goose, Stella Artois, ice cold Coors light, a great martini, steak houses, mafia movies, HBO, Hard Knocks, Sons of Anarchy, a good cigar while golfing.

For fun

When I have my kids I pretty much do what they like to do. I want to make sure we spend good quality time together when we're together. When I don't have them I enjoy going out to dinner, movies , cooking, sporting events, weekend getaways, golf.

Last read

The last book I read was called " Beaten, Seared and Sauced" about a 39 year old guy without a career who decides to enroll into one of the most prestigious culinary academies in the US. Pretty good book actually. Now reading Keith Richard's "Life".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm Filipino and I came here when I was 6 years old. Totally "Americanized".
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a Christian and it would be nice to find someone of the same faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
Cal State Long Beach.